Lift Me Up

<Just Love Me>
In my life it’s important to know how spectacular I am.  I really have to look in the mirror and be kind.  Because what I see in the mirror is often what I see in the world.  My disappointment in others often reflects my disappointment in myself.  My acceptance of others often reflects my acceptance of myself.  My ability to see potential in others often reflects my ability to see potential in myself.  My patience with others often reflects my patience with myself – I’ve got to show myself some love first and foremost.

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of determination, I decided to work on these madness, I went for it and I let them know.
  2. With my value of clarity, I clarified with our team about the day plan, I was there and I needed some focus on my treasure.
  3. With my value of care & partnership, he asked for my support, he clarified this with me and I would help them out.
  4. With my value of freedom, I enjoyed my slience, I enjoyed my space and I enjoyed my focus. It was amazing.
  5. With my value of fun, I had some silly laugh with the boys and thank you so much.
  6. With my value of love, I got some goodies from the girls and I appreciated for their gift. Thanks for the surprise and I love you girls.
  7. With my value of love, I asked my mom & dad for lunch and I  haven’t seen them for long time, I missed them!
  8. With my value of love, I appreciated for his care and his love. Thank you darling.
  9. With my value of joy, I have finished 5 out of 12 documents and I worked my ass off for my treasures. I realized that I have done hell lots in the last 18 years. Wow … I gave myself a compliment.
  10. With my value of care, I was exhausted after a long day, I woke up at 5 am and I took my 15 mins power nap when I was home.
  11. With my value of joy & love, I enjoyed my Saturdate with my loves, I enjoyed our quality time and I loved to hear their holiday adventure.
  12. With my value of love, I have got great presents from my daddy bear, Thank you so much.
  13. With my value of love, thanks for sharing, thanks for loving and thanks for caring. My mommy dear & daddy bear were the best! I love my family.
  14. With my value of joy, I will start this new adventure soon, I got a new note book for myself as a present and “The end of the new beginning”
  15. With my value of gratitude, I appreciated for their care, their partnership and their support. I wrote every of these and I showed my appreciation.
Leave a Reply

