I will Change

<Just Love Me>
Just because something made me happy in the past doesn’t mean I have to keep it forever.  If I want to see changes in my life today, I’ll have to do things that I’ve never done before.  Different input = different output.  Move away from the things that drain me and move toward the thoughts and activities that empower and fulfill me.

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of clarity, I finished this un-finished business in the morning, I clarified this and I cleared my head for my new day.
  2. With my value of care, I finished this request, I was very ready to go and I am too excited now. One more day to go!
  3. With my value of love, I ate when I was hungry. I feel hungry or not to feel hungry and that’s what my system tell me. I listened to my belly alarm!
  4. With my value of love, I deserved some quiet day. I took good care of me. I enjoyed my music. I wrote my successes. I loved me.
  5. With my value of gratitude, I appreciated her sharing, her care  and her inspiration. Thank you so much. Science and emotion, great stuff!
  6. With my value of care, I went to my massage, I enjoyed my ZEN, I appreciated her care for me. It was so great.
  7. With my value of love, a sweetie texted me, she thanked for our girl date and  I appreciated her clarity and love.
  8. With my value of love, I am a disciplinary person and I followed rules & played the game. I broke many rules in the last few weeks and the worst was I took myself for granted very very big time. I gained 2 kg in the last 2 days! Hmmm … I gotta pick up myself and work on this.
  9. With my value of care, I ironed my shirts, I had some pretty shirts for the coming days. me happy.
  10. With my value of care, I had too much stress lately and pushed myself again to the max. I should relax more & take it easy.
  11. With my value of love, I had an appointment with my sweetie darling, we gonna have our girl date <Woo Hoo>
  12. With my value of joy, I baked my Sindy cupcakes, I loved it and I gotta bring them for the beautiful people. I promised it & I appreciated their support & care.

3-11 Sindy count down: Day 6

Leave a Reply

