Key of my life

<Just Love Me>
When I confront the dark parts of myself, and work to banish them with the light of my forgiveness, my willingness to wrestle with my demons in this way will cause my angels to sing.  It’s just a matter of accepting that sometimes good people like me make bad choices.  It doesn’t mean I am bad; it means I am human.  Get bored with my past; it’s over.  Forgive myself for what I think I did or didn’t do, and focus on what I will do starting now.

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of excitement, I was ready for my new excitement, signing my new contract and it was a great day.
  2. With my value of care & partnership, I appreciated his support, care & partnership and I was grateful to know him. Thank you so much.
  3. With my value of joy, as I promised my Sindy’s cupcakes for them, I brought  my goodies and I was the first to do this there. I was honored.
  4. With my value of joy, they appreciated my goodies, I had my quick greet with the team and hey guys! I loved their smiles.
  5. With my value of happiness, when I want it, then I go for it. yes, I determine my happiness.
  6. With my value of love, I appreciated his gift and flower. Thank you so much and I gave him my sindy bear hug.
  7. With my value of clarity & care, I wanted nothing and material stuff didn’t interest much. I have got great memory, awesome friendship, care and support. They were priceless and I have got more than I expected. Thank you all.
  8. With my value of clarity, I clarified this with our team, nothing is nothing and it was all fine. Please listen for once people, accept and respect my decision. I really appreciated their care & love.
  9. With my value of dare, yes I did it again and this disgusted me again, I faced it and I kicked its balls again. YES!
  10. With my value of love, I shared my successes with the outfit team, I shared my CP and my correction. Yes, I made a mistake and I corrected it. I was happier, I was lighter and I was great!
  11. With my value of love, my sweet baboo asked for my support, we will have a guest tonight and dinner set and done. Easy dinner with pasta <woo hoo>
  12. With my value of love, Oops! no guest, he had an event and I cooked too much <heck!> and I had enough for the next few days! It was all fine.
  13. With my value of care & partnership, she asked for my support, it was great that she asked for my permission and I appreciated her care.
  14. With my value of love, I asked for support, my sweet baboo gotta get the baking ingredients for me and he was a sweetheart.
  15. With my value of care, it’s been a frazy day, it was time to chill out.
  16. With my value of love, Oops! I loved his mistake, I fixed it and I wasted 3 hours for this joke <heck!>

Sindy’s count day: Day 5

Leave a Reply

