Inspiring day

<Just Love Me>
Being in no relationship is better than being in a wrong one.  Don’t worry too much about folks who don’t worry about me.  Know my worth!  When I give myself to those who disrespect me, I lose.  My friends in life should motivate, inspire and respect me.  My circle should be well rounded and supportive.  Keep it tight.  Quality over quantity, always.

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of excitement, I was ready for my day as PA (process assistant) and I was excited.
  2. With my value of privilege, I was privilege and excited. It was awesome to invested my love to the trainees. As a human being we should be kind to everyone incl myself!
  3. With my value of joy, I was soaking wet when I walked to the station, it was cold & I was unhappy. Then the water fell harder then I realized that it was just “falling water” it won’t last forever. It was all fine. Then the rain stopped and I saw sunshine 😉
  4. With my value of love, it was great to meet these awesome PAs and team MILE 11. Hello beautiful ❤
  5. With my value of love & partnership, she asked for my support, I shared my successes, I helped the team out  and I supported her. Thank you so much.
  6. With my value of excitement & fun, Dance Dance & provided my service and I had so much fun. Woo Hoo!
  7. With my value of love, I shared my successes, they shared their successes and events. I was the ear and thanks for your inspiration.
  8. With my value of insight, When I open up then I see the opportunities in everything. Great stuff and I dare to get what I want.
  9. With m value of dare & partnership, I demonstrated this process. I was out of my comfort zone, I dared to rolled, sit, laid on the floor with my white shirt and I had fun to do that. It was just a white shirt.
  10. With my value of privilege, it was my privilege to be chosen by him. It was great to be his friend. I loved this WDYW 1.
  11. With my value of vulnerability, it was hurtful to see high wall around him and a bloody mask. WHY? It was my first time to cry in the last 2 mins, this hurt me and I felt pain <p.s. I didn’t know this stranger before> I dared to show my kind, tough and vulnerable side of me, we are human after all.
  12. With my value of love, I cried like a baby after WDYW 2. I invested my love to him. I invested my love to me. I invested my love to everyone in the team. HUGS x
  13. With my value of commitment, I took action and correction. My weight went down dramatically. I ate when I was hungry & I let my negative energy out. Woo Hoo! I loved my result. Taking good care of me ❤
  14. With my value of care, I went to my warm cosy bed early, I was exhausted and I slept like baby ❤
  15. With my value of love & partnership, I clarified with my dear sis about our birthday party, we set a date and we gonna have our smashing gathering. I can’t wait <woo hoo>
  16. With my value of love, I appreciated my dear sis’s love, her support and her care. She shared her successes and I shared mine. She was happy for me.
  17. With my value of joy, it was great to see my sweet baboo after my awesome day. He showed his new creation and it was pretty awesome.
  18. With my value of love, I appreciated his support, he got this yummy goodies for me and thank you darling.
  19. With my value of clarity & love, he asked my birthday wishes and yes I love Pandora. I told him what i liked and wanted for my BD <Woo Hoo> it was easy to tell what I like, he will get them for me and win-win.
  20. With my value of  gratefulness, “The Greatest Love of all” learning to love myself. I was grateful to open up. I was grateful for all these presents & insights. I was grateful for breaking down my wall. I was grateful for being ME. I was grateful to create MY opportunity. I was grateful for their Love. I was grateful for their support. I was grateful for being part of the training. I was grateful for their beautiful smiles. so much more … Gratitude is my source of energy, motivation and drive ❤
  21. With my value of success, after this event & I have got some insights:
  • <Image>I didn’t need to fight or to prove that “I am right” or “you are right”. Being a winner meant that it’s always a loser, at least 1 person wasn’t happy and I didn’t give them my drama.
  • <Self-Love> I closed my doors for them and no more noise & toxic are allowed anymore. It was a small world & there are many more doors out there.
  • <Dare> I freed myself and I didn’t fixate myself in 1 option and I dared to go out there and explored.
  • <Love>I pulled myself out of this black hole, yes I wasn’t happy for few days and I was drained. I appreciated support, love and care of beautiful people.
  • <Pride> I was proud of me.
Leave a Reply

