Mistakes toughen me

<Just Saying>
Our expectations often make me utterly unhappy. – Happiness is letting go of what I assume my life is supposed to be like right now and sincerely appreciating it for everything that it is.

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of new & joy, I loved raspberries, frozen raspberries were yummy too and I had this with my Yofu <nom nom>
  2. With my value of care, A good night sleep and I had nothing on my schedule. My life is good.
  3. With my value of fulfillment, “one task a day #2”, I took care of our laundry, folded and it was neat.
  4. With my value of joy & surprise, Hahaha one of my BD presents was here, it got it earlier than I expected. Thank you so much.
  5. With my value of joy, I walked in the rain, I enjoyed my walk in the city and I picked up my new iPhone <shake shake & dance>
  6. With my value of fun, she talked to her phone and said ” hou je bek/shut up” then she smiled to me ” sorry ma’ am, not you” <wahahaha…> She did her face time with her love and we laughed silly <lol>
  7. With my value of joy, I had my chit chat with this lady, I shared my successes and event in St martin. I greeted her and her auntie when she left.
  8. With my value of excitement, I got it < Woo Hoo> and the same funny salesman helped me and we had some laugh.   Thank you handsome.
  9. With my value of love & new, I tried this black cabbage,Cavolo nero and it was yummy. I stir-fried this veggie with garlic and served with my mashed potato.
  10. With my value of love, I loved my day, I enjoyed my day and I am blessed.
  11. With my value of love & care, I signed up for PA, I was excited and I shared the links. Will you join us for PA next week?
  12. With my value of insight, When I live in fear, then I am in my own prison. When I live with positivity, then I can make it everywhere.
  13. With my value of insight, When I am kind to me, then I may show my kindness to everyone.    We are just human being.
  14. With my value of joy, I love my new present and the voice control bugged me a liitle.
  15. With my value of care, I prepared for my trip, I took care of us and I enjoyed to be a woman-of-the-house.
Leave a Reply

