Life is a gift

<Just my thought>
It’s easier to believe good things for others instead of believing good things for myself! Today, believe good things for MYself!

<My Successes>
AMS-YYZ

  1. With my value of love, my sweet baboo suppoted me and brought me safely to the airport. He was the star.
  2. With my value of openness, I opened up for her I shared my successes with her and shared my 6th sense positive stuff with her. I asked for support and also asked the universe for support too.
  3. With my value of insight, when it’s good or bad, then it’s all up to me how I respond to it. The result will be known soon, why would I worry for something I can’t control.
  4. With my value of fun, I laughed silly in the airport, I thanked for his funny text and I didn’t care that people stared at me.

YYZ

  1. With my value of care, I was an early bird for 3 days, it was 4.30 am and I was hungry! I went to McD to get the only breakfast in town.
  2. With my value of joy, I enjoyed the silence in the morning, I walked to the China town, AGO and got some awesome early bird pictures.
  3. With my value of love, I met up Q and our adventure started. I appreciated his friendship and love.
  4. With my value of surprise & fun, an awesome show in the Young-Dundas square and we had great fun. Dance Dance and Xmas songs in my head <haha>
  5. With my value of care & clarity, he aske for small change & he was hungry, instead of giving him money, I asked him what he wanted and I would buy a meal for him. I supported him. When he was hungry and he will get food from me.
  • With my value of surprise & commitment, I was a hungry bear and we were in St Lawrence market. Aha we found this yummy, kick ass peameal bacon sandwich and this bad boy was yummy.
  1. With my value of surprise & fun, Xmas market in the Distillery area (mill street), it was fun and the falling water didn’t spoil my fun there.
  2. With my value of surprise & dare, Mulled beer was such a bad idea. I dared to drink warm beer with herbs, it was so wrong in different level and I drank
  3. With my value of surprise & fun, I loved the distillery area, great art stuff, and unique & pretty stuff. I was a happy girl; we missed this treasure last time.
  • With my value of surprise & joy, I loved this raspberry chocolate pastry, it was so good and it made my day.
  • With my value of surprise & fun, it was a freaking cold day, we enjoyed the Santa Claus parade in town and we were like kids and it was a great freezing fun.
  • With my value of love & friendship, I appreciated Q’s love and his friendship. I enjoyed our quality time. He was a sweetheart and it was my privilege to be his friend.
  • With my value of care, jet leg was really a bitch and I just did what I wanted to do, food-nap-fun-food-sleep and repeat. Just listened to my system and did what I felt like.
  1. With my value of joy, I had a great weekend in YYZ and it was amazing.
  2. With my value of love, it was time to go home for my birthday and woo hoo.
  3. With my value of freedom, I loved what I did. I loved our friendship. I loved our fun. I loved my dear Q. I loved me.
Leave a Reply

