Sharing Smiles

<Just Saying>
So smile more often.  I have so many reasons to.  Time and again, my reason is you.
I want you to know that life is not easy.  Every day is an unpredictable challenge.  Some days it can be difficult to simply get out of bed in the morning.  To face reality and put on that smile.  But I want you to know, your smile has kept me going on more days than I can count.  Never forget that, even through the toughest times, you are incredible.  You really are. I am grateful.

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of creativity, I was creative today, I made some awesome cards and I was a happy bunny.
  2. With my value of care, I shared my personal messages with my dear friends and I appreciated their care for me. Just show it.
  3. With my value of care & partnership, I suggested the restaurant near the coast for our girl’s date and it worked for us. 
  4. With my value of excitement, I was too excited to see my dear girls soon and I was a happy bunny now.
  5. With my value of care, I woke up early, had my small talk with my sweet baboo and I loved my new routine.
  6. With my value of joy, I loved baking & cooking program, Yes! I loved “junior bake off” on BBC and Anthony Bourdain ” The layover ..” it was so awesome.
  7. With my value of kindness & care, I cared for my dear sweetie, she was unhappy and I was the ear. She supported me all the time and I loved to be there for her when she needed to be heard.
  8. With my value of care, I cooked congee with tofu and it was the best for my midday delight.
  9. With my value of love, I appreciated his care, I shared my successes with him and he was happy for me.
  10. With my value of insight, when I keep my mind & body healthy, then I can do anything I dream of. Balancing is the clue. Physical pain makes me to quit, mental pain makes me weaker and everything must be in good, balanced condition.
  11. With my value of joy & care, I chatted with my sweetie, we gotta hang out and it will be fun.
  12. With my value of care, after writing my old school Xmas cards, I was exhausted and I took a nap. So good.
  13. With my value of clarity, I clarified this with my dear friend, I cleared the air and I appreciated his kindness & care. Thank you my dear.
  14. With my value of love, I loved cooking. I loved to be creative. I loved healthy yummy food. Cavolo nero was on again.
  15. With my value of love, I chatted with my sweet baboo, he enjoyed our dinner and we had fun. He was the funny bunny.         
Leave a Reply

