Jolly Sunday

<Just A Thought>
Holding on the past makes me stuck , Letting go makes me stronger & create space and peace in my mind to move on.

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of care, I woke up early and I liked it. I was glad to be home, started my day slowly and peacefully.
  2. With my value of joy & love, pancakes YES! I was a happy girl and it was yummy.
  3. With my value of commitment, this hungry bear ate 2 yummy pancakes & some bacon <nom nom ..> my day was great.
  4. With my value of love, ouch! it was kaput, we asked for support and plummer will be here tomorrow. <phew ..>
  5. With my value of joy, we had our SUNdate instead of Saturdate, it was great to hang out & I enjoyed our quality time.
  6. With my value of love, I got my presents in my favorite shop, I was a happy girl.
  7. With my value of commitment, hungry alarm went off and it was time to find something happy & yummy .. DaTa Happy Tosti.
  8. With my value of fun & love, we enjoyed my pulled pork tosti and it was yummy <woo hoo> the BBQ sauce with it made my day.
  9. With my value of love & joy, I tried this new dish for dinner, Pumpkin soup <yeah!>
  10. With my value of joy, a quiet day, a wonderful quality time with my love and I enjoyed my day.
Leave a Reply

