Little Important Things of My Day

<Just My Thought>
My past does not equal My future.

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of insight, When someone hurts me time and time again, accept the fact that they don’t have my best interests in mind. I don’t strive to impress them any further. I don’t waste another second of my time trying to prove something to them. Nothing needs to be proven.
  2. With my value of joy, mr Hanky was in its journey and it was my daily joy. In some days, I didn’t do my number one for 2 days and I worried. <What can I do about it?> water intake & fruits/fibers.
  3. With my value of care & partnership, I shared the outfit workshop on FB, then I watched dr Phil on the telly this morning and I shared my insight about it. I let my friends to decide what they want in their life, I shared my love.
  4. With my value of happiness, I was a happy girl, my weight was still at 55 kg, I did my exercise,  I ate small portions and I enjoyed my food. “I eat to live, not live to eat”
  5. With my value of clarity, I did some of my housework upfront, then I would chill out without stressing out and I enjoyed my day.
  6. With my value of love & joy, my sweet baboo found this massage workshop in The Hague, Woo hoo! we signed in and it gonna be fun. I am excited.
  7. With my value of care, a quiet day, knitting, watching #GraceandFrankie #Netflix, it was awesome and I loved it.
  8. With my value of love & creativity, I cooked the rest of the fresh ingredient in our fridge, nothing was wasted, Viola!
  9. With my value of love, I asked for support, my baby sister gave me her opinion and I loved it. yes, I can be blind, checked and done. Thanks darling.
  10. With my value of happiness, Yeah, Xmas weekend and I am excited. I was happy to be in Germany again. Woo Hoo!
  11. With my value of clarity, the paper information is ready, be prepared in case of no Wifi nearby and I am done.
  12. With my value of happiness, knit knit knit and it was done! My first scarf 2016 is done. Here we go the second one. I was a happy girl.
Leave a Reply

