Something To Be Thankful For

<Just My Thought>
To let go is to release the images and emotions, the grudges and fears, the clingings and disappointments of the past that bind my spirit.

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of love, it was great to woke up and got a sweet message, A simple soft “Good morning” made my day.
  2. With my value of clarity, I clarified our trip with my sweet baboo, he gotta support me and pick me up later on. Woo Hoo!
  3. With my value of excitement, I was ready for the xmas party, everything was in our house and chill baby chill, I had a date later <Woo Hoo>
  4. With my value of love, my mummy dear texted & clarified this with me, Yes all set and ready. I appreciated it, mummy ❤
  5. With my value of clarity, I planned my day up front, I created clarity, space and peace in my mind. No worry and No hurry. I loved it.
  6. With my value of  commitment, I was not hungry in the morning, a glass of Lungo and water was fine for me. No hungry No eat. I don’t need to have breakfast to start my day.
  7. With my value of dare, I didn’t judge when I heard this remark. I kept my cool, I spoke up what I needed to say and I let it go.
  8. With my value of happiness, When I am perfect, then I like who I am and what I am. What else do I want?
  9. With my value of openness, I opened up myself & opened up for new people. I gave my compliment to the ladies and I loved their dresses.
  10. With my value of joy, I enjoyed the party, I loved the flowers, I loved our fun conversation with my new friends.
  11. With my value of love, my sweet baboo supported me, he picked me up and we went to the party place safely.
  12. With my value of fun, I danced. I chatted with people. I was famous there <huh!> and they have known me already.
  13. With my value of insight, when I am married then I shouldn’t have male friends. I realized that I didn’t let this noise (of negative feedback) to bother me. Is this 1800?
  14. With my value of care, I cared for people , my loves and my friends. I respect & support their decisions and opinions. I let them decide what they gotta do.
  15. With my value of thankfulness, NIA used to get me big time and now I realized that I am confident to face them. I don’t need to be angry or annoyed. Did they invest in me? Yes. Did they care for me? Yes. Did they take a risk? Yes.   Thank you!
Leave a Reply

