Joyful Getaway

<Just My Thought>
Nothing in the universe can stop me from letting go and starting over.

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of clarity, we left the house early, this way we were relax, no hurry & no stress.
  2. With my value of care, we had our morning delight in the station, we ate little portion of food before we started our adventure.
  3. With my value of dare, we reserved our seats, these dudes sat there & told me their stories. I clarified this with them, they gotta move or gotta move.
  4. With my value of clarity, did the system mess up? did you mess up? When the system mess up then I figured out manually how it worked.
  5. With my value excitement, yeah! I was excited and I chilled out in the train <knitting knitting>
  6. With my value of fun, we started our trip in the city center #Cologne #Germany and shopping <yeah!>
  7. With my value of love, we got pressies for us, two happy bunnies.
  8. With my value of gratitude, I really liked this sweater, they were too big for me. This lovely guy got me the right size (XS!) from the storage and thank you so much.
  9. With my value of ZEN, we went to the hotel, chilled out & planned our evening adventure.
  10. With my value of love & clarity, my sweet baboo planned our trip, I appreciated his support & fun started.
  11. With my value of care & partnership, it was very busy in this place, we asked for support and we got a table for our yummy dinner.
  12. With my value of joy, this kind gentleman explained to us what it was and we had great chat with him.
  13. With my value of openness, I opened up for him, I shared my successes, we had great fun and I enjoyed our company.
  14. With my value of joy, he shared his local knowledge with us, we had some laugh and we made some new German friends.
  15. With my value of clarity, we waited almost 2.5 hrs for our food, it was an event in the kitchen. I clarified this issue with him. His attitude was unfriendly and I clarified to him that we were hungry, we waited for too long and we didn’t get proper service.
  16. With my value of determination, I paid our drink and we left. Hey! I was clear that I was hungry, waited too long and I gotta go somewhere else to feed my belly. Yes, I was a hungry bird. <Ha!> and did you expect a smile? I solved my problem.
  17. With my value of joy, we went to one of the biggest Christmas Market, we found goodies, we had fun, we enjoyed our evening. <Woo Hoo>
  18. With my value of commitment, I loved this bratwurst, just a small one and it was yummy. <nom nom> I loved Xmas Market.
  19. With my value excitement, I saw different pretty Xmas things, they were lovely, I enjoyed our evening even though it was a busy place.
Leave a Reply

