Moving Forward

<Just My Thought>
Don’t dwell on what went wrong. Instead, focus on what to do next. Spend my energy moving forward together towards an answer.

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of love, I wrote my successes on my note and I posted them a day after. It worked for me.
  2. With my value of commitment, I enjoyed my breakfast in the hotel, I had many choices there and I ate small portion of egg/suasage/bacon/fresh fruit.
  3. With my value of clarity & fun, I was ready to take off, we had an hour to shop more <Oh yeah!>
  4. With my value of joy, I loved shopping in Germany, pretty and cutes things and I enjoyed my windows shopping too.
  5. With my value of fun, I enjoyed the mulled wine/Gluhwein and I got this cute cup as pressie.
  6. With my value of commitment, I got a small bratwurst without bread when I was hungry <nom nom nom> It was yummy and I enjoyed it.
  7. With my value of commitment, I had an extra bottle water and apfelschorle with me and I gotta drink more water. I usually didn’t drink enough when I traveled.
  8. With my value of joy, without Wifi I had great conversation with my sweet baboo and I enjoyed our quality time. I knitted more and he read more.
  9. With my value of love, I appreciated my sweet baboo’s support, he took care of me and I enjoyed our trip.
  10. With my value of care, no hurry, no stress and we ate when we were hungry. Just had our late lunch in Utrecht and we didn’t need any dinner anymore.
  11. With my value of clarity, I checked the train schedule, it worked for us and just relax.
  12. With my value of happiness, we went for our grocery shopping, I got some basic sindy bear necessitiesfor us and I was a happy girl.
  13. With my value of love, home sweet home and I was happy to be home.
  14. With my value of love & fun, we watched our favorite show, feet up & chill out.
  15. With my value of love, I invested time for my blog/successes. I invested love in me. I shared my successes. I love to write successes.
Leave a Reply

