Merry Florida

16 – 26 dec 2016

  1. With my value of love, I wrote my successes daily on my notebook and didn’t worry about wifi issue in US.
  2. With my value love, I had a chocolate truffle cake with a cup of coffee, instead of having a regular lunch and it was yummy.
  3. With my value of determination, I wrote my travel blog on polar step, woo hoo!
  4. With my value of love, mr Santa left me a present at work, my sweet baboo drove me safely to the hospital and it was my last day there. Freedom, joy and safety were priceless.
  5. With my value of insight, I gotta stop giving my fuck what the others think of me. When I accept our differences, then I create space for me & for others.
  6. With my value of joy & love, I enjoyed my morning delight, woke up happy & energetic, did planking & sit up. These little things are my “sparkled joy” of my day.
  7. With my value of love, Oops! We gotta pay for the suitcase <huh!> Event at the airport! Okay I didn’t read the small prints, my bad! The problem was solved, this reminded me our return flight and this is on my ToDo list!
  8. With my value of clarity & care, Ha! they sat on our seats, what is your seat number? I clarified this with these 2 seniors, they “thought” that it was right … making mistakes was absolutely OK, old or young people make mistakes. The image of this man was huge, I asked them kindly to sit on the correct row and I waited until they moved their asses.
  9. With my value of love, it was great to be in Sanford again, my in-law picked us up and I gave them my Sindy bear hugs.
  • With my value of love, I loved our homemade lunch on board (mom’s cookies & grapes) Thank you mama life & daddy cool.
  • With my value of love, Ooops! 12 wings for dinner were huge for me and I asked for support. Oh my bad, everything was massive in US. <a note for myself!>
  • With my value of love & commitment, I drank mostly water, no soda, without ice cubes and it worked for me.
  • With my value of self-loyalty, I loved myself, it was just noise and I didn’t make fuss about it. I disliked nags anyway, when I didn’t react and I wouldn’t spread the negativity. In my opinion, it was a different communication style and so be it.
  • With my value of love, Oops! My CP alert, I didn’t stop when I was full, I was a pleaser! At the end of my game I wasn’t fair to myself. (SLCTA) I said No when I was full.
  • With my value of insight, No comparing, no judging, no nagging and accept what I can’t control, then I will be lighter & brighter.
  • With my value of dare, I didn’t give my fuck, I clarified what it was. I realized that it wasn’t about me, I kept my cool.
  • With my value of love, I wrote my successes every morning, then I drank my cup of coffee and I did my exercise. I kept my routine and it was the best way to start my day.
  • With my value of care, I had this unexpected rash <Oops!> I took good care of me, anti-histamine helped and I asked for support.
  • With my value of care & partnership, I offered my support and prepared for the Xmas dinner. It was cosy, fun & shared my love.
  • With my value of love & gratefulness, I gave them my compliment, I was grateful for their care and I was grateful for the yummy German Beef roulade. <nom nom nom> my mama lief was the best.
  • With my value of love, I took a small portion, I stopped when I was full and no = no.
  • With my value of joy & togetherness, I loved to listen their family/childhood stories. Togetherness, love, joy and sharing, it was amazing.
  • With my value of love, I was spoiled by their gifts, thank you so much.
  • With my value of love, I shared our gifts and I loved their smiles.
  • With my value of joy, 400 g lighter and I was a happy girl.
  • With my value of determination, I set a target for myself; I will be at my “target weight” on 30th Dec 2016. Game on.
  • With my value of love & support, I supported my sweet baboo, and  asked “are you hungry?” when he took an extra portion of food, this way I reminded him how we committed to ourselves “we eat when we are hungry”
  • With my value of joy, I enjoyed the small portion of turkey filet, red cabbage and dumpling. Oh my it was wonderful and I ate with joy.
  • With my value of joy, I enjoyed my holiday, I enjoyed my quality time with my love ones, I enjoyed my ME time and I loved what I have.
  • With my value of determination, I challenged myself with the daily exercise: week52: 1 min planking, 1 min sit up and 1 min frog post (15x). Week 1: 2 mins planking, 2 mins sit up and 2 mins frog post (20x)
  • With my value of clarity, I wanted to go shopping only with my sweet baboo, just the 2 of us. We had our free time and they did their grocery shopping. It worked for us.
  • With my value of love, we got some presents for ourselves. I enjoyed our quality time and thank you so much.
Leave a Reply

