Merry Home

  1. With my value of gratitude, I was grateful for their support, their love and they drove us safely to the airport.
  2. With my value of acceptance, I accepted their communication style, it was annoying sometimes and so be it. I might annoy them with my CS too (grin)
  3. With my value of joy, I had our last game of catan, it was fun and I made noises and joined the club. <so unusual when I added my comments, it wasn’t fun for me and I did>
  4. With my value of dare, I did something new! I rolled my shirts & deli, packed them (6x) in a large space bag and vacuuming. It worked for me. Now I gotta wait for the result when I am home.
  5. With my value of care, I was ready for packing and be ready for our flight back. After all the hard work, I took a nap and it was good.
  6. With my value of insight, when I respect me, then I respect others. When I respect my space, then I respect others too. They may determine what they want/do, it’s not my business to determine for them.
  7. With my value of care, just me time, I enjoyed my blogging, my photo-sharing, my facebooking and my instagramming.
  8. With my value of love, I appreciated my ME time, I did what I liked to do and I didn’t “have to” join the club when I didn’t want to.
  9. With my value of clarity, I asked for support, I clarified when we gonna meet and it worked for us. Thanks you so much.
  10. With my value of love, I got his sweet greetings, thanks for thinking of me and I chatted with him. It was fun.
  11. With my value of commitment, yes I gained 2 Kgs after Xmas, I blamed myself and I took myself for granted. <solution> SLCTA, I set my target (back to 58kg) on Friday (30-12).
  12. With my value of joy, I ate when I was hungry, said No when I was full and I committed to me. I lost 400g on 27-12, then 800g on 28-12 and by 29-12 I lost 1.7 kg in total!
  13. With my value of pride, I was proud of me, I made it and I listened to my belly alarm. Yes I can.
  14. With my value of self-loyalty, I did what I wanted and No = no. I didn’t feel guilty or rude to say no.
  15. With my value of love, I was loved, they took good care of me and I gave them my Sindy bear hugs.
  16. With my value of commitment, I was a hungry bear, I ate a regular burger with French (of aka Freedom fries in US) fries and it was good.
  17. With my value of compliment, I gave my sweet baboo my compliment; we can check in now and thank you so much.
  18. With my value of love, Oops! I kept my mini Swiss knife in my backpack <chips!> It was my bad and good bye my little friend.
  19. With my value of care, we just chilled out while waiting, no hurry no stress and we were ready to go home soon.
  20. With my value of joy & care, I had an awesome time in the last 6 weeks. I did what I wanted. I visited my dear friend Q. I enjoyed my quality time in FL. I enjoyed the Xmas with my loves. I was grateful for their love. I was grateful to take this step & make this choice to leave Haga. I was excited to have a new start in the new year.
Leave a Reply

