Think Right

<Just Saying>
Next time I am stressed, take a step back, inhale and laugh. Remember who I am and why I am here. I am never given anything in this world that I can’t handle. Be strong, be flexible, love myself, and love others. Always remember, just keep moving forward.

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of joy, I started my new routine, it was all fine and I can be home on time.
  2. With my value of care, mr T called me and asked how I did and I had a great chat with him. Thank you so much.
  3. With my value of clarity & partnership, I asked for support, I appreciated her feedback and it was great to clarify this.
  4. With my value of care & partnership, she was late and she apologized. I worried about it and it was great to see her there again.
  5. With my value of care & partnership, she explained this problem with me, I may do it on my own and  I appreciated her support.
  6. With my value of compliment & joy, I gave her my compliment, I have learned lots from her and I liked our smiles.  A clear communication goes both ways!
  7. With my value of fun, I chatted with the girls, it was great and I had fun with them.
  8. With my value of love, Oops ..My bad! I appreciated her feedback. I clarified this issue and gave her details.
  9. With my value of joy & care, I met my dear friend/ ex-colleague, we had our chat, he missed me and  it was great to meet my friend.
  10. With my value of care, I took good care of me, I took my break, I relaxed and it was good to have some fresh air outside.
  11. With my value of fun, I cracked her up with my joke, we laughed our asses off and it was fun.
  12. With my value of gratefulness, I really gotta get used to it, they took good care of me, they asked me how I did and I appreciated their great partnership. I never got this much attention at my ex-work place and it is new for me. I gotta enjoy this luxury!
  13. With my value of dare, I talked to my colleague for the first time, I did well and she gave me her compliment. Stay calm and speak slowly =)
  14. With my value of determination, I suggested that I asked for support directly, we agreed  and I made a new friend. I appreciated your support.
  15. With my value of love, I chatted with my sweetie darling, she did well and she was happy to hear from me. I love you girl.
  16. With my value of love, I shared my successes with my sweet baboo, he is the greatest huggy bear in house ❤
  17. With my value of kindness, I was cranky after I made a mistake, Ouch! Shit happened and I corrected it. Be gentle to me! Smiles ❤ Love me and be kind to me.
  18. With my value of love, we watched our fav telly program, we had our quality time and I enjoyed it.
Leave a Reply

