My Gratefulness

<Just A Thought>
Be the one who nurtures and builds. Be the one who has an understanding and a forgiving heart one who looks for the best in people. Leave people better than I found them.

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of joy, I was ready for my day, it was cold & windy and I had this sun shine in my mind .. with my music in my ears.
  2. With my value of care, I took good care of me, I started my new routine and I had my morning soy delight before I left home.
  3. With my value of love, I took cherry tomatoes with me as snack. Yum.
  4. With my value of clarity, I read through my notes before I started my work. This way I refreshed/updated my curious mind and ready for the new challenge.
  5. With my value of fun, I socialized with my colleague and small chit chat was all fine. Work & fun should be balanced.
  6. With my value of clarity, she clarified her situation with me, I appreciated her feedback and it was great to hear from her.
  7. With my value of openness, I opened up for her and shared my experience. I realized that it was all fine to go for my dream and in this process I might sacrifice one greatness for the sake of something greater.
  8. With my value of dare, I faced my flaw, dutch language is my weakness and I accepted it. I asked for support and I learned new thing everyday.
  9. With my value of strength, I focused on my strength and not weakness. My weakness can be my strength, I realized that I felt comfortable when I knew my things and I dared to learn what I didn’t know. It was scary and awesome at the same time.
  10. With my value of trust, it was a tough start, it was also the best way to learn it good & quick and <Bam!> I got it and it was awesome. yes I can.
  11. With my value of care & partnership, I got this idea and I shared it with her. I spoke up what I observed and <Aha!> why didn’t she see this before until now?
  12. With my value of excitement, I shared my idea and we figured out where it was. <Bam!> We got you, baby!
  13. With my value of care & partnership, he gave me his feedback, I realized that it wasn’t what he asked for and it was misinterpreted in this task <Aha!> now I got it.
  14. With my value of joy & proud, I was sharp. I had my power. I was motivated. I was proud of me.
  15. With my value of  love & joy, I was happy to hang out with my dear friend, I enjoyed our company and we had fun.
  16. With my value of openness, I shared my flaw, I showed my vulnerbility and it was all OK to be human and I felt insecure sometimes =)
  17. With my value of clarity, my sweet baboo clarified the weather condition with me, it gonna be icy and we might postpone one of our dates tomorrow. Safety first.
  18. With my value of joy, we were in our comfy suit, feet up and watched our fav program #designatedsurvivor . It was exciting and 12 episodes only? Damned gotta wait for the next season.
  19. With my value of love, it is weekend, after a exciting working week.
  20. With my value of gratefulness, I was grateful for her support. I was grateful for opening up myself. I was grateful for her partnership. I was grateful for being a strong woman. I was grateful for accepting my flaws. I was grateful for being me. I was grateful for his love. I was grateful for his care.
Leave a Reply

