My White Saturday

<Just A Thought>
Sometimes it’s very hard to move on, but once I move on, I’ll realize it was the best decision I’ve ever made.

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of care, it was great to sleep in and it’s Saturday,dude!
  2. With my value of commitment, I was a hungry bear, I made yummy pancake and I enjoyed it.
  3. With my value of clarity, I called my sis dear and to clarified our date. It worked for us and I loved our chit chat.
  4. With my value of love, I loved to chat with my sis dear, it was great to hear from her and it warmed my heart ❤
  5. With my value of clarity, I clarified the weather situation with my sweet baboo and we gotta go to my family gathering. Safety first.
  6. With my value of strength, I realized where my insecurity came from. It was me! I was in the new work place, I took over this important tasks and I was a stranger there. Yes, I learned the new procedures, the new terms, the new culture and the new work flow. I was grateful for their support, care and partnership. Instead of focusing on what I didn’t know <one of my insecurity factors> and I focused on my strength <my trust, my openness and my knowledge>Also, my CS is C and I usually do thing in my way, it was too soon in my opinion and I gotta learn the new & the unknown. I was there only there for 4 days, man! I will implement my talents/presents with the newbonus, then I will shine. <Ha!> RELAX and I gotta enjoy my gifts and fun soon.
  7. With my value of fun, I got an idea for Tomi’s BD present, I loved balloon and I got one for the birthday boy. All kids loved it actually.
  8. With my value of love, I loved to chat with my mummy dear. I loved to chat with my daddy dear. I loved to talk to my sisters. My family is the best and I was grateful.
  9. With my value of care & partnership, I shared my outfit successes with the girls. I invested my love & care for me & for them and I appreciated their compliment.
  10. With my value of clarity, Boys will be boys. Some boys didn’t like to hug or kiss and I clarified this with him. Of course I love to hug my handsome nephew, everyone of them. When they don’t want it, it’s all fine and I love them dearly.
  11. With my value of proud, I was proud of my outfit successes. I loved my outfit result. I loved food and enjoyed it lots. I was proud of what achieve so far and I was proud of me.
  12. With my value of care, I shared the info evening of outfit with the girls. It was up to them to do it or not. I share and I care.
  13. With my value of insight, When I focus on positive thing in life, then I bright up my day and be positive. When I focus on asshole, then I will be one of the assholes and let the negativity rolls in my life. Stop being an asshole, stop spread neagtivity!
  14. With my value of joy, I loved to listen to music, it makes me happy and I got goosebumps constantly. These kids were amazing.
  15. With my value of insight, When I have my power, then I determine what I do and no one can take away from it.
  16. With my value of love & joy, my sweet baboo shared his ideas with me, I am his buddy and <Woo Hoo!> Yes I am. I am always there to support him, to listen to him and to love him. I am his girl and he makes me happy.
Leave a Reply

