Yes, I did it

<Just A Thought>
The way people treat me is a statement about who they are as a human being. It is not a statement about me.

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of care, my rest day 2, it was great to relax and slept in.
  2. With my value of clarity, we had our Sundate and we clarified when we gotta go. It worked for us.
  3. With my value of openness, I opened up for my sweet baboo and he spoke up and opened up for me. I appreciated his love.
  4. With my value of commitment, I was a hungry bear and we went to #DeLuca for lunch.
  5. With my value of care, we greeted the wonderful people there, it was great to see their smiles.
  6. With my value of care & partnership, I shared my event in Amac, he listened and I spoke up my event. It was behind me, they corrected and took action. I appreciated his care.
  7. With my value of love & care, I caught up with my old girl friend, we had some girls chat and it was amazing. I missed you,girl ❤
  8. With my value of joy, I appreciated our friendship. I appreciated her love. I appreciated her care. I appreciated my love for us. I appreciated my openness and my action. When I wanna get it, then I take action. <Bam!>
  9. With my value of  love, my baby sis invited me for her party, I appreciated her love and I asked her to hang out with us.
  10. With my value of care, I cooked my home made tomato sauce for tomorrow, our house smelled lovely.
  11. With my value of care & fun, I cooked my pizza as dinner, with truffle salami, mushroom and old cheese. It tasted great and I enjoyed it.
  12. With my value of joy, one of my passions was cooking, I loved my creation, I loved the smell and I loved food.
Leave a Reply

