My Magical Day

{Just Saying}
It all begins with me. When I take care for myself,  then I am strong enough to take care of anything in MY life.

{My Successes}

  1. With my value of partnership, I went to work late yesterday <after my hospital visit>, I worked extra hours on my day off to compensate it. It worked for me.
  2. With my value of care, a simple sweet “Good morning” made my day, thank you darling.
  3. With my value of clarity, I clarified it with her, I appreciated her feedback and thank you so much.
  4. With my value of care, I shared my tree story with her, I appreciated her care and I was doing fine, please don’t worry.
  5. With my value of clarity, I missed my GFT container and I sent a note to my neighbors and I asked for support.
  6. With my value of care & partnership, I asked for support, I missed my GFT container and I needed a label for the cleaning team. I appreciated her support.
  7. With my value of fun, I picked my skirt, it was alterated and fitted me now. This Turkish guy spoke Turkish to me and I asked what it was. I had some questions for him, he rolled his eyes and laughed with me.
  8. With my value of care & love, I visited my chiro and he took good care of me. Thanks so much.
  9. With my value of openness, I opened up for him, I shared my stories and he listened to me. I appreciated his care.
  10. With my value of  joy, I told him my joke and we smiled. Thank you sunshine. He made me smile too.
  11. With my value of love, my dear kwekkie friend sent me his love, he always made me smile. Thank you darling. I sent my love back to him too.
  12. With my value of sharing, it was great to share my event. It was great to share my jokes. It was great to communicate. It was great to talk to each other. It was great to share positive vibes.
  13. With my value of love, I appreciated his hug, I was loved and I was a happy girl.
  14. With my value of clarity, we planned our busy day up front, this way we had a clear plan what we gonna do and it worked for us.
  15. With my value of love, I appreciated their kind words, their care and their support. Oh! Sorry for the details about female issue. <haha>
  16. With my value of love & care, my mommy dear sent me a text, she cared for me and I appreciated her love.
  17. With my value of joy & love, I was a happy girl and I have the best huggy bear in my life. Woo Hoo!
  18. With my value of love, I got a surprise present, thank you so much and I got this swiss pocket knife back. <Woo Hoo>
  19. With my value of responsibility,  I am responsible to my health, my life and my action. Yes, I have got this piece of genes and I can’t just blame this. That’s life and an external factor may trigger it or my life style or my habit.
  20. With my value of gratefulness, I was grateful for his love. I was grateful for his care. I was grateful for his insight. He is a magical, lovely and caring person and he brights up my day. Thank you so much.
Leave a Reply

