Keep On Moving

{Just Saying}
By leaving behind my old self and taking a leap of faith into the unknown, I find out what I am truly capable of becoming.

{My Successes}

  1. With my value of joy, I met my ex-colleague in the tram, it was great to see her and I shared my successes. Thank you so much.
  2. With my value of strength, yes I made a right decision. yes I made myself happy. yes I was happy to fit in. yes I was grateful to be me.
  3. With my value of clarity, she briefed me with our day program, it gave me clarity and I planned my day.
  4. With my value of partnership, I clarified this with her, I was grateful for her support & partnership. I learned many things every day.
  5. With my value of care & partnership, he asked for our support, I learned new things again. Thank you so much.
  6. With my value of joy, I liked this structure. I like punctuality. I liked clarity. I like these girls & their action. I was a happy girl.
  7. With my value of commitment, I  was a hungry bear, I picked up a portion of quinoa salad and mango for my lunch. Yummy & me happy.
  8. With my value of fun, I had my “social contact” break with my co-workers, it was fun and thank you guys!
  9. With my value of care, I went to my Kundalini yoga class, I cared for me and I enjoyed my class.
  10. With my value of insight, When I focus on the pain <muscle ache>, then I tend to stop <it hurts> and I gave myself this BS excuse. Aha! When I trust me, I focus on my breathing technique, then I can do it. <p.s. I won’t hurt myself & I care for me>
  11. With my value of joy, I challenged myself with this frog post, it worked for me and I can do 108 x frog post with 2 in-between-breaks. <Yes I got it and I did it>
  12. With my value of love & care, I appreciated his feedback and compliment. I was grateful for his support, his care & his sharing.
  13. With my value of joy & love, I gave my feedback about the Love & mediation (yoga) workshop, I liked it lots and I was grateful for that. I learned new exercise <open my heart>
  14. With my value of gratitude, I thanked for her support, I thanked for her care and I appreciated her feedback. Thanks sweetie.
  15. With my value of love & fun, we gotta have our girls evening out, table is booked <checked> everyone will be there <checked> I am excited now ❤
Leave a Reply

