The Awesome Care Day

{Just Saying}
I’ve learned that you cannot make someone love you. All you can do is be someone who can be loved. The rest is up to them. I’ve learned that no matter how much I care, some people just don’t care back. And it’s not the end of the world.

{My Successes}

  1. With my value of care, I slept in on my day off, oh yeah! It was great to wake up when I saw the sun.
  2. With my value of clarity, I booked my massage hour and I didn’t get a notification. I called the float center and my appointment was set.
  3. With my value of care, I appreciated her support, I was a happy girl and yeah my care day.
  4. With my value of care, I did my domestic task on my Thursday-home-day and I loved it. It made space for me to chill & relax in the weekend.
  5. With my value of joy, I recorded my vlog in the sun, it was a beautiful day, the sun was shinning and I was a happy girl.
  6. With my value of love & care, yeah! I took good care of me, it was my care day and massage was great.
  7. With my value of love & gratitude, I was loved. I was grateful for who I am. I opened up and received her love. I was grateful for her care.
  8. With my value of joy, I chatted with this lovely lady, I shared my successes and we had some great laugh. I appreciated her successes and insight.
  9. With my value of creativity, I had this awesome present idea and I went for it. yeah! Shopping for my necessity. I loved shopping ❤
  10. With my value of joy, I loved this size S dress and 50% discount! Oh yeah.
  11. With my value of fun, I created this awesome present, I loved the result and I did what I wanted.
  12. With my value of love & care, my dear girl cancelled her appointment and it was pity. I sent my love to her and will meet her soon.
  13. With my value of successes, when I visualized this thing or project, I went for it and I made this work. Ha! When I trust me, then I can make it happen.
  14. With my value of joy, it was great to meet my EX (colleagues) again, I liked their smiles and I had great fun.
  15. With my value of care & love, I loved our girls evening. I got a surprise present and I appreciated their love.
  16. With my value of gratefulness, I was grateful for their love. I was grateful for me. I was grateful for their friendship. I was grateful for their openness. I was blessed.
Leave a Reply

