Slow down and Take it easy

{Just Saying}
No matter what the specifics of my troubled times are, taking a moment to look inward at what I could have done differently and how I could potentially avoid similar situations in the future can be a healthy exercise. This is not to blame myself or shame myself, but simply to give me the opportunity to learn, on a higher level, from my experiences.

{My Successes}

  1. With my value of care, <Ouch!> a cough & itchy throat, I didn’t feel well and I took a cup of hot cold rex! It helped.
  2. With my value of care, I took it easy and I slowed down. Yes  I took good care of me.
  3. With my value of love, <Ouch!> I lost my focus and it was busy too. <breath in> <breath out> I kept myself on the ground, stayed cool and I was back.
  4. With my value of care & partnership, I asked for feedback what it was, I asked for support and I gotta call someone <Who’ll I call? no Ghostbuster>
  5. With my value of care & partnership, I got her feedback, I appreciated her support & partnership. Thank you darling.
  6. With my value of determination, it was time to escalate what it was going on and the users gotta know.
  7. With my value of care, I got her feedback, I appreciated her support and it was my responsibility to report this.
  8. With my value of clarity, I asked for questions to clarify what it was and where it came from. It gave my a clear overview about this process.
  9. With my value of support, I appreciated his support. I appreciated his lecture. I appreciated his care. I appreciated his partnership.
  10. With my value of dare, I kept calm to listen to all these details and it was just other communication style. Keep calm and I learn new things everyday.
  11. With my value of love, it was great to hang out with the beautiful people. They cared for me. They made me smile. They loved me. I was grateful.
  12. With my value of love, I cared for him. I loved him. I loved our friendship. He appreciated my support. Anytime sweetie, I was thankful for being here with you.
  13. With my value of love & care, I appreciated her care for me. I appreciated our new friendship. I enjoyed our social contact time. I opened up for her.
  14. With my value of love, I drank some water, rest & reset my busy mind. I loved me time and it was weekend.
  15. With my value of joy, my target weight was there <Yeah!> and I was so proud what I did. My mindset and #outfittraining tools are great and I was grateful for these gifts!
  16. With my value of care, my stomach was upset, I wondered what I ate or touch and it wasn’t my allergy. <hmmm..> Slow down again, my system gave me this signal and I gotta really listen to it.
  17. With my value of clarity, I sent him my feedback, I did well (in my opinion) and in my head, I would like to listen what I can improve and I will ask for feedback.
Leave a Reply

