Our Family Love

{Just A Thought}
No matter what the specifics of my troubled times are, taking a moment to look inward at what I could have done differently and how I could potentially avoid similar situations in the future can be a healthy exercise. This is not to blame myself or shame myself, but simply to give me the opportunity to learn, on a higher level, from my experiences.

{My Successes}

  1. With my value of care, hot cold rex, cough syrup and tissue paper. Oh boy, I got a woman flu and I took it easy.
  2. With my value of clarity & love, I asked for support. We got some goodies as our pressie. Woo Hoo! I loved it.
  3. With my value of care, I was tired after an active start, I rested in the care when we were on my way.
  4. With my value of clarity, we asked for support, Aha! we were so close. Thank yous o much.
  5. With my value of love, it was great to see these beautiful smiles again. We love you guys.
  6. With my value of care & clarity, we may do whatever we like, some freedom and space was amazing. We enjoyed our Saturdate.
  7. With my value of love & commitment, I enjoyed my little hazelnut meringue and it was yummy ❤ One of my fav goodies.
  8. With my value of love & commitment, I enjoyed a cup of yummy home-made soup. It was cooked with love.
  9. With my value of care & clarity, I was too tired and I didn’t wanna fall asleep here with our loves. I clarified this with my sweet baboo and we went home after a great day ❤
  10. With my value of commitment, I was a hungry bear and I wanted to have noodles for food. yeah! He loved the idea and we went for it.
  11. With my value of love, I loved my family. I loved their beautiful smiles. I loved their joy. I loved their care. I loved to see them. I loved our quality time and laugh. Thank you so much.
  12. With my value of love, we enjoyed our evening, just the 2 of us and watched our fav telly show <Sherlock!> Oh yes! I can chill out on my fav couch.
  13. With my value of care, it was time to rest, I was exhausted and I needed my recharging process. I took good care of me.
  14. With my value of love, she clarified this with me and I was the ear. <Heck!> shit happened in life.
  15. With my value of care & partnership, she asked for my support, we planned this up front and it worked for us. She appreciated my support ❤
Leave a Reply

