Unbreakable

{Just A Thought}
I CAN always choose an attitude that moves me forward. And doing so will help me change things from the inside out, and ultimately allow me to grow beyond the struggles I can’t control.

{My Successes}

  1.  With my value of love & joy, “Don’t let silly little things break my happiness”. It was a great one and thank you my dear Rene ❤
  2. With my value of care & partnership, I offered my support, I created partnership & cooperation. Yes, it was my prio one challenge #1. I set our appointment.
  3. With my value of dare, I spoke up and offered my support. It can be better and I dared to do this. Yes, it was my prio two challenge #2. It was done today.
  4. With my value of joy, it worked for me and I liked the result. It was simpler, workable and clear. I was a happy girl.
  5. With my value of determination, I spoke up about this and it didn’t work for me. I was nervous when I read it. Yes, I have a better version of this.
  6. With my value of care, she gave me negative feedback, I appreciated her care and her support. It was tough and hey! she took her risk to do this and thank you.
  7. With my value of trust, When I trust me, then I go for it without my doubt. Yes, I felt upset and hey ho! it wasn’t the end of the world. 3 up’s = Show up.Stand up.Speak up.
  8. With my value of joy & care, I had my lunch walk, got some fresh air, sunshine on my face and I felt much better. I took good care of me and reset my busy mind.
  9. With my value of love, I loved my sweet baboo’s hug and he was the best. I really needed one today.
  10. With my value of clarity, I read this huge document and Ha! I got this. Knowledge is power and BS is painful.
  11. With my value of greatness,  I have heard enough hurtful things and it was all behind me. yes, I accepted my flaws and greatness. I was grateful to be me.
  12. With my value of love, I took it easy, feet up, I watched the new Netflix series <woo hoo!>
  13. With my value of gratefulness, I was grateful for my strength. I was grateful for my happiness. I was grateful for her support. I was grateful for her care.
  14. With my value of  dare, I spoke up about this, I disliked this accusation and it wasn’t my word. yes, it must be my foreign miscommunication and so be it.
  15. With my value of fun, I chatted with the girls and I had some laugh. Thank you , girls.
Leave a Reply

