Things I Have

{Just A Thought}
Even though some people may try to guilt trip me, manipulate me or make me
feel I have to say yes this is still my life to live. I have the right to say no about what I do and do not want to do.

{My Successes}

  1. With my value of joy, my care weekend, hanged out with my dear friend and chilled out.
  2. With my value of commitment, I ate when I was hungry, 1/2 lit water & a cup of instant noodle and Yummy!
  3. With my value of fun, I learned some new Spanish words, I had fun and they corrected me, then we had some laugh.
  4. With my value of clarity, I read my note, did my homework and yes I really needed time to learn them all.
  5. With my value of love, I am me and I will always be me. I accept my flaws, my greatness, my handicap and I am unique.
  6. With my value of clarity, I am a positive person and I look at the bright side when I do thing. Nothing will be done if I worry without any reason and why would I worry about now. DO it and I will see.
  7. With my value of insight, When I do thing with love and with my passion, then I enjoy the process and have fun. My day will pass brighter, easier and better.
  8. With my value of love, Yes I failed in this task. Yes I had dutch language problem etc etc. Hey I am not a loser and I just screwed this up and human make mistakes! I let it go and stay cool.
  9. With my value of love, ooops! This really dragged me down at that moent and I was a silly cow. I made this remark more important than myself. Wake up , I did great, I was proud of me, I stopped focus on this 1 little BS and let shine baby.
  10. With my value of love, It was great to be home and I enjoyed my chat with my sweet baboo. Thank you darling.
  11. With my value of joy, we went for chinese take away, nom nom nom and I was a hungry bear =) Food, Love & Joy ❤
  12. With my value of dare & clarity, I had an event, she  helped this dude <I waited there 10 mins > and I kept waiting. I spoke up, she showed me her attitude, I disagreed and I talked to her manager. I was treated unfairly, with this poor attitude and I asked for support.
  13. With my value of care, I took good care of me, a mug of hot water with honey, a slice of lemon and water. I coughed less and my woman flu will leave soon <crossed my fingers>
  14. With my value of gratitude, I was thankful for his love. I was thankful for the quality time. I was thankful for his care. I was thankful for our friendship. I was thankful for the fun! You are awesome.
  15. When I am feeling stuck or desperate, when I need something to happen quickly and I have no idea how that might come about, explanations don’t help much. I want something to happen for a really long time and all I see is “IT” not happening, sometimes even the opposite happening which brings my moral down.
    After giving much thought, I believe my problem is I don’t “Let Go”. I know easier said than done, but I need to let go completely, totally. Even when I don’t see things moving, move away, leave the situation, think something different, my mood might not change immediately, but it will change. Just keep on thinking happy thoughts.
Leave a Reply

