Empowering Day

{Just A Thought}
It becomes easier for people to accept my no if I kindly and honestly disarm
them first. I could for example do that by saying that I am flattered and that I appreciate the kind offer. Then I can, for instance, add that I don’t have the time for accepting and doing what they want.

{My Successes}

  1. With my value of dare, I accepted the challenge and I went for it. <ha!>
  2. With my value of determination, I prepared the application up front before I started my challenge.
  3. With my value of love, Oops! I got a wrong application and I asked for support.
  4. With my value of care & partnership, I asked for support and the instruction was out-of-date <Oops!> I simply can’t follow it.
  5. With my value of self-love, my intentions of my day ~Trust~Joy~Love~Care. When I had a down time then I picked my values from a known place <my heart> and my smile was on my face automatically .
  6. With my value of kindness, I was kind to him, I appreciated his feedback, I gave him my compliment and it was all win-win to make a new friend.
  7. With my value of love, she is interested in my background and she asked about me. I shared my successes, my insight and my love. A dear friend.
  8. With my value of openness, I opened up for new things, I may let many beautiful things in my life and I may show my beautiful things to other’s lives.
  9. With my value of clarity, I clarified this with her and it worked for us.
  10. With my value of compliment, I gave her my compliment, I appreciated her great feedback and it was empowering! You go girl!
  11. With my value of love, Oops! it was my bad and thanks for your support & feedback.
  12. With my value of care & partnership, I noticed that it was an issue here, she gave her my feedback and support me. Thank you so much.
  13. With my value of joy, it was great to meet mr T again, I opened up, spoke up and shared my amazing experience in the last 4 weeks.
  14. With my value of joy, I was proud of what I did. I was proud of me. I was proud of my positive attitude. I was proud of being in this amazing team.
  15. With my value of care, I had a long exciting day, feet up, chilled out and I enjoyed it.
Leave a Reply

