Motivating Day

{Just A Thought}
When I value myself then I value my time very much either. One of the most powerful things I have found to make it easier to say no was to improve my own self-esteem. With better self-esteem the time and the energy I have has become a lot more valuable to me and I do not want to waste it.
{My Successes}

  1. With my value of clarity, I cleared my mailbox and started my new day with a clear head & mailbox. It worked for me
  2. With my value of focus, I had my music in my headphone, my focus was high and the first thing in first thing out. Done!
  3. With my value of joy, my dear girl new friend was here today, we had some fun and laugh. Thank you darling.
  4. With my value of care & partnership, she clarified this issue with me and I appreciated her care & her partnership. We had some great chat.
  5. With my value of openness, I opened up for her, I shared my event and I gave her my feedback. She was happy for me. 2 happy girls.
  6. With my value of love, it was great to visit & see my chiro mr B & he gave me his bear hug! Thank you so much.
  7. With my value of care, mr B took good care of me, he was a magician, a good friend and he is amazing. I was grateful to have him in my life.
  8. With my value of care, he took good care of me, he offered me a glass of water and thanks for my smile.
  9. With my value of insight, I never change for anyone. After I do, all they will want me to do is change again. I don’t change to people and make them like me. Be myself and the right people will love the real me.
  10. With my value of love, my baby sis asked for my support, I am pleased to help and she appreciated my support. I was happy for her.
  11. With my value of dare, I spoke up about this issue and I offered my support. yes, I really gotta eliminate this trouble. YES I CAN.
  12. With my value of love, I appreciated Q’s friendship. he was the ear and he was happy for my successes. <woo hoo!>
  13. With my value of fun, I asked about this plastic thing, then these guys cracked me up with a joke and I laughed my ass off. Then I threw a joke back to them and we laughed like silly. Thank you guys.
  14. With my value of care & partnership, I asked for support, I appreciated their support, I appreciated their care, I appreciated our great team work.
  15. With my value of care, my day is done for now, no more work, no emails and MY time now. I loved it.
  16. With my value of love, I gave my sweet baboo negative feedback, I love him and I stay cool. Am I a nagger? Yes. Do I care? Yes. I will not give him up even he pushes me away.
  17. With my value of joy, I enjoyed my crazy busy day, I get things done and I learned new things <Wo Hoo> It motivated me lots.
Leave a Reply

