Complimenting Day

{Just A Thought}
I’ll never see the great things ahead of me when I keep looking at the bad things behind me.  I am exactly where I need to be to reach my goals.  Everything I’ve been through was preparation for where I am right now and where I can be tomorrow.

{My Successes}

  1. With my value of care, I woke up with energy & drive, I was ready for my day. Bring it on, beautiful!
  2. With my value of focus, I had lots of cases in my mailbox, <Bam> first in first out and done.
  3. With my value of love, Oops! It was my bad and I didn’t see this coming. On the other hand, it was no instruction there and how would I know. Heck! I apologized.
  4. With my value of joy, I sat with this club, we had some laugh and my day was brighter. Thank you funny bunnies.
  5. With my value of joy, I shared my successes with my new dear friend, she was the ear & I appreciated her care.
  6. With my value of clarity, I clarified this issue with them, I was not the expert in this field and I loved to cooperate if I knew this stuff.
  7. With my value of care & partnership, I offered my support, I created cooperation & partnership. I appreciated their feedback.
  8. With my value of care & partnership, he called me up & clarified this issue. I was pleased to help out, he invited me to meet their team. It was all win-win.
  9. With my value of kindness, when I am kind to me, then I am capable to to be kind to others. Shit happened in life, it was all fine and took it easy.
  10. With my value of love, I loved his mistake, I spoke up with kindness, with sincerity and with care. He apologized and we all made mistake. Yes, my dear it was all fine.
  11. With my value of care & partnership, I asked for support, I appreciated his feedback and I learned new things everyday. Woo Hoo!
  12. With my value of joy, Woo Hoo, is it my birthday today? I got 2 new monitors <huh!> I was a happy girl.
  13. With my value of fun, it was fun to socialize with my colleagues, I worked hard and it was great to meet new friends.
  14. With my value of compliment, I gave my compliment to our hard working co-workers. I was a happy girl because my weekend started.
  15. With my value of compliment, she gave me her hugh compliment and I appreciated her care. Thank you so much.
  16. With my value of love, Oops! it was too late and I appreciated his feedback. I gotta verify this in my calendar. Thank you mr T.
  17. With my value of care, it’s weekend, my feet up, no emails, no cases and I had no plan for my evening! YES I CAN.
  18. With my value of fun, I chatted with my dear Q. He cracked me up with his joke all the time and laughing was good for me. <wahahaha>
  19. With my value of clarity, this issue gotta be stop, I adjusted this nightmare and I loved the result so far. Clarity and Structure provides space, peace and efficiency ! It worked for me.
  20. With my value of love, meat balls with gravy, green beans and potato .. Woo Hoo! I was a hungry bird, it was yummy and I was a happier girl. <nom nom>
  21. With my value of love, we will have our date with my dear sweetie, it gonna have fun <yeah!>
Leave a Reply

