Head Up and Stay Strong

{Just A Thought}
Although most of the time I’ll be amazed at the positive results that come my way, there are naturally times when things don’t work out quite how I hoped and I feel pretty damn disappointed. I called it a “Challenge”!

When I am  disappointed, I mean really disappointed, it shows that I really deeply wanted something. It’s actually a positive sign, because it’s signalling to me that I am on the right track to building a life that’s going to make me tick.

I ask myself What is it that’s made me so disappointed? What am I missing? Now this “Missing” thing is what is really the cause of my disappointment. Dig deeper, understand that “why” this thing is important to me. Think is this “missing thing” is for a greater good. In this way, my disappointment can reveal new insights into what’s really important to me which is vital to shape a more juicy and fulfilling life.

{My Successes}

  1. With my value of love, I hanged out with my loves, had our amazing Sundate and it was great.
  2. With my value of fun, girls went to the girlie stores, boy went to the toy store and it worked for us.
  3. With my value of commitment, I was a hungry bear, we went to the Bio-frites for snack/lunch and it was so good.
  4. With my value of care & partnership, I thanked this kind lady in the #FreitwinkelDenHaag, she took good care of us and I appreciated her  love. <nom nom>
  5. With my value of joy, we hanged out with my dear girl and it was so cool. Thank for darling ❤
  6. With my value of care & love, I cooked this awesome Pumpkin soup (with pumpkin, carrot, garlic, ginger, tomato, apple, orange juice & veggie broth) and it was so good <nom nom>
  7. With my value of joy, good food, great company & cool friendship .. What else do I want more? Thank you guys.
  8. With my value of intentions: Trust~Joy~Care. it worked for me, I trusted me, I had joy and I cared for me. I made my day ❤
  9. With my value of care & partnership, I asked for support, I appreciated their support and great team work.
  10. With my value of love, <OOPS!> it was our bad and I appreciated their clarification and I loved his mistake.
  11. With my value of compliment, I gave them my compliment, I appreciated their care & partnership and I was a happy girl.
  12. With my value of focus, I stayed cool and I kept my focus. It worked for me.
  13. With my value of care, I started my day early, I left my office early and I got myself a cup of cafe Mocha. I deserved a treat & I took care of me after a long frazy day.
  14. With my value of love, I went to my kundalini yoga class, I loved it.
  15. With my value of love, I loved my moment, I loved to chill out and I loved it. OH YEAH ❤
  16. With my value of joy, I saw fire work in my head when I did my mediation <WOO!> it was awesome. My smile showed on my face automatically.
  17. With my value of love, I stopped my work on time, I just simply closed my mail box and I felt amazing. < Normally, I answered the mails immediately even it was time to go home. Enough was enough>
  18. With my value of Insight, I shared my painful event with the girls and it lasted for one day. It was gone, what I learned from it was .. No pain No gain. I drew a line between physical pain & mental pain, I will recover from physical pain. I will shake my mental pain off, it was all good and that’s LIFE ❤
Leave a Reply

