Live This Moment

{Just A Thought}
Be Happy Today, Be Aware Now. I will find all the answers in the silence of my mind.

{My Successes}

  1. With my value of care & partnership, we had our meeting, clarified some issues, I spoke up what I wanted to do and I spoke up what my plan will be.
  2. With my value of clarity, I won’t know how much work it will bring and I am not a future teller. I clarified this issue and I would invest my time NOW to solve this.
  3. With my value of fun, I gave them feedback, I threw them one of my nerd joke in the team and laughing was good for us.
  4. With my value of care & partnership, I appreciated her feedback, I appreciated her support and thank you so much.
  5. With my value of love, she admitted that I took this action too soon. I clarified first then took my action, what is too soon? <fact & opinion>
  6. With my value of dare, I dared to take this action, I dared to accept this  new challenge and it was fun.
  7. With my value of self-loyalty, I am me and I won’t change for anyone. I might change my attitude and I do this for me.
  8. With my value of gratefulness, I was grateful for her support. I was grateful for her partnership. I was grateful for being me
  9. With my value of clarity, I checked the route planner up front before I joined the intro evening. I was there on time.
  10. With my value of fun, I had fun in the intro evening, I met some new friends and we had some great laugh.
  11. With my value of care & compliment, I gave my compliment to the chef, I thanked him for taking care of us and I liked his smile.
  12. With my value of fun, I met this ICT co-worker, we had some great laugh and we shared our ICT fun facts. <Aha!>
  13. With my value of care, I went to bed early, got some rest and I woke up with high energy.
  14. With my value of joy, I joined the funny gangs, my dear girl friend was there and it was a great day.
  15. With my value of fun, I had some good laugh before I started my day. Thanks for the joyful, beautiful people.
  16. With my value of care & partnership, I spoke to her, I enjoyed it lots and I appreciated her care. Thank you so much.
  17. With my value of clarity, I didn’t like this one-sided action, I spoke up & clarified and I simply asked questions <ANNA! Altijd Navragen Nooit Aannemen>
  18. With my value of care, I asked for support, we went out picking up our lunch and we got some fresh air in our lunch break. Thank you so much.
  19. With my value of care & partnership, I asked for his permission in this incident, he appreciated my support and he gave me his compliment.
  20. With my value of care & partnership, I clarified this incident, I asked her permission what I may do, She appreciated my support and gave me her compliment. Thank you so much.
  21. With my value of sincerity, she gave me her compliment, she liked me and I liked her. I appreciated her kindness and friendship.
  22. With my value of love, I had a long busy day, my prio 1 is my well being, I didn’t write my daily successes and it was all fine.
  23. With my value of clarity, I spoke with my sweet baboo about our shopping plan, it was done and we took care of us.
  24. With my value of love, I made an appointment for my relaxation massage, I needed one.
  25. With my value of gratefulness, I was grateful for my drive. I was grateful for my motivation. I was grateful for the joyful team. I was grateful for the beautiful day.
Leave a Reply

