The Direction To My Dream

{Just A Thought}
When I get into the bed every night, just take few minutes to think about what I want in life. Imagine it as if it has come true, if that brings smile to my face, be set assured that the mind conditioning as started. Do it night after night, till the time it becomes a natural habit, so much so that even during my conscious waking time, all I can think about is what can go right in the directions of my dreams.

{My Successes}

  1. With my value of care, I slept in on my day off and it was so good.
  2. With my value of love, I had our girl day, she picked me up and thank you girl.
  3. With my value of commitment, I had this yummy  lunch and nom nom.
  4. With my value of joy, we had great fun, we talked about everything and we shared our successes ❤
  5. With my value of compliment, I gave her my compliment, I liked her attitude and I loved her. I was a lucky girl to know her.
  6. With my value of care, I did my house work and I was a thursday-house-wife.
  7. With my value of care, I made an appointment for my massage hour, oh yeah! my shoulders and back needed extra attention.
  8. With my value of joy, I cooked this new dishes for our dinner, pork belly and pasta and it tasted so damned good. <Oh yeah!>
  9. With my value of joy, we will have our movie date on Saturday, yeah!
  10. With my value of care & partnership, I spoke up & clarified this issue and I thought that I missed something. I dislike this one-sided action without verifying with us.
  11. With my value of joy, I joined the gangs today, I had lots of fun.
  12. With my value of clarity, I asked questions about this short message, it didn’t get to the point and it irrtiated me a little. I spoke up & clarified.
  13. With my value of compliment, she appreciated my answer, it didn’t make any sense and I asked them to take action ASAP.
  14. With my value of clarity, I asked a list of questions to clarify this new project, I got vulnerable input and  I appreciated her support.
  15. With my value of fun, I had fun with the girls and I enjoyed our laugh.
  16. With my value of love, I appreciated her sharing, we shared our things about friendship and it was great to know lovely person like her.
  17. With my value of care, I had my massage and it was so good. I appreciated his care.
  18. With my value of care, I got Chinese take away for dinner, I took it easy after my awesome massage. Cooking, not tonight.
  19. With my value of care & partnership, I appreciated her support, her partnership and we had great chat about this issue. Thank you so much.
  20. With my value of kindness, I was disappointed in this case, I didn’t get what I asked for, I wasn’t angry and I didn’t get what they were doing. I was kind to me & I was kind to him. Stay calm & Keep my cool.
Leave a Reply

