Stay Calm and Love Changes

{Just A Thought}
Release the stress. Learn to let go of the things I cannot control or change.

{My Successes}

  1. With my value of joy, Woo hoo! More snow outside and it was so pretty.
  2. With my value of commitment, I wasn’t hungry when I woke up and I didn’t gotta eat when I was still full.
  3. With my value of care, I ironed some of my shirts and I prepared for my weekday.
  4. With my value of care & partnership, I offered my support, I checked CYB and it was all good. I gave him my feedback.
  5. With my value of compliment, she gave me her feedback, she appreciated my support and thank you so much.
  6. With my value of fun, I enjoyed this sunday telly show and it was inspiring.
  7. With my value of insight, I start my day with positive vibes, it makes my day brighter & more fun. I achieve more & increase productivity.
  8. With my value of inspiration, I shared my successes with my dear girl, once again, why would we make this BS more important than who I am. =)
  9. With my value of love, I prepared the home made lasagne da Sindy <mushroom, belly paprika, tomato, tomato sauce and bechamel sauce) Also it was my first time to make bechamel sauce, without known amount, just my “feeling” portion and it worked for me. <Woo Hoo>
  10. With my value of commitment, I cooked dinner earlier and we were 2 hungry bears. Our first early dinner was at 17.00 (PR!)
Leave a Reply

