Listen To My Heart

{Just Saying}
Be bold enough to use my voice, brave enough to listen to my heart, and strong enough to live the life I’ve always imagined.

{My Successes}

  1. With my value of clarity, I screened my mails, prioritized the cases and first thing first. It worked for me.
  2. With my value of focus, I kept my focus, I had my headset and I did this request in no time.
  3. With my value of care & partnership, I forwarded this mail to my lady boss, it was good to know what it was going on and she gotta know.
  4. With my value of love, Oops! It was my bad and I sent the wrong document. I corrected my mistake, resend and done.
  5. With my value of care & partnership, I appreciated her support, I loved the result and I gave her my compliment.
  6. With my value of joy, She appreciated my contribution, she offered my support and I was grateful for her care, her support and her partnership.
  7. With my value of dare, I spoke up about this issue, it wasn’t my responsibilty to fix their issues and I fixed my issues.
  8. With my value of determination, I offered my support, I clarified his question and I offered my support. He appreciated my support.
  9. With my value of care & partnership, he asked for my support, I took action and contacted him. We did this together, he was happy, I was happy and  I gave him my compliment.
  10. With my value of care & partnership, I clarified this issue with him and it all worked out. It was good to clear the air and it worked for us. I appreciated his support.
  11. With my value of love, I was happy to meet my dear friend and he was sick. I cared for him and I offered my support.
  12. With my value of love, he shared his successes with me, he gave me some awesome tips & tricks and I appreciated his friendship & care. I love you,man!
  13. With my value of happiness, I was happy for my drive. I was happy for my determination. I was happy for my positive attitude.  I was happy for being part of this awesome team. I was happy for her care & support. I was happy for my amazing day.
  14. With my value of fun, I had great fun with our office gangs, he cracked me up with his joke and we laughed silly. Woo Hoo.
  15. With my value of love, Oops! I misunderstood this mail, he gave me feedback and it was my bad. I appreciated his correction and he was awesome.
Leave a Reply

