Just Be There

{Just Saying}
To make a difference in someone’s life, I don’t have to be brilliant, rich, beautiful or perfect. I just have to care enough and BE THERE.

{My Successes}

  1. With my value of care, I felt great after a good night sleep and I was ready for our auntie-uncle-weekend.
  2. With my value of clarity, I cooked the meal for sunday, home made tomato sauce & pumpkin soup, It was all done and I had more time to chill when my guests were here.
  3. With my value of love, we picked up our guests, I was excited.
  4. With my value of commitment, we enjoyed our chicken lunch in KFC, so finger-licking good.
  5. With my value of clarity, I spoke up with the folks, my ground rules were: sweet to each other, no fight and had  fun. Clarity worked for us.
  6. With my value of fun, we hanged out, had our tea time and we had an amazing time with the boys.
  7. With my value of fun, Lego, fun & love. I enjoyed my quality time with these handsome boys.
  8. With my value of love, I had an awesome evening with the boys, had great chat with them and they were lovely.
  9. With my  value of care & clarity, we went to bed on time and we clarified with them up front what we gotta do on Sunday.
  10. With my value of care, an early bird woke me up crazy early in the morning, we started our day with love and these boys did great.
  11. With my value of clarity, I didn’t their buy BS, I didn’t negotiate and they finished dressing up, brushing teeth and stand by on time. In 3 minutes and I loved the result. <Aha!>
  12. With my value of joy, I was excited to see Trix the T.rex again, it was awesome and I enjoyed our quality time.
  13. With my value of clarity, I clarified this with this little one, I won’t buy anything they wanna have, some simple questions and I explained why I didn’t do what they ask for. It worked for me.
  14. With my value of gratefulness, I was grateful for having these lovely nephews. I was grateful for my sweet baboo’s support. I was grateful for their love. I was grateful for their joy. I was grateful for my clarity. I was grateful for my love for them. I was grateful for our amazing time.
  15. With my value of love, I enjoyed our quality time with my sis, I appreciated her care and her love.
  16. With my value of care, I enjoyed my quiet evening, feet up, with my cup of tea, writing my successes and I loved my life.
  17. With my value of determination, I had a busy head and I wanted to prepare my presentation. Hmm .. NO is NO and I decided to have fun with my loves. Working in the weekend will make me a loser and a slave of my work! <Bam!> I invested my time for my loves.
  18. With my value of thankfulness, I was thankful for your love & care. I was thankful for what I have. I was thankful for sharing my love & smiles.
  19. With my value of care, I hit my bed early, I had a busy weekend and I enjoyed it.
  20. With my value of  happiness, I was a happy girl, I was bliss ❤
Leave a Reply

