You Matter To Me

{Just Saying}
When I really matter to someone, that person will always make time for me. No excuses, no lies, and no broken promises.

{My Successes}

  1. With my value of intentions, Trust~joy~Dare. I had trust in me. I enjoyed my joyful day and I dared to step out of my comfort zone to achieve more.
  2. With my value of care & partnership, he had an issue about this, he asked for my support and I let him know how it worked.
  3. With my value of clarity, I clarified this issue with her, I asked for support and I got a complaint about their service.
  4. With my value of care & partnership, I called her up for some clarification and “Why” was it? Was it me?
  5. With my value of love, Oops! I loved her mistake, this info was wrong and this misses should be corrected.
  6. With my value of insight, A good attitude is just as important as the business or service I provide. I let a good attitude allow me for being successful.
  7. With my value of clarity, I asked for support then I may proceed my test. Thanks for your support.
  8. With my value of  care, I got some goodies for the gangs and me. I cared & I shared.
  9. With my value of care, I appreciated her cookies, I would like to share cookies too and I asked for support. She appreciated my gesture.
  10. With my value of trust, stay calm & it was just a presentation. I had fun to explain my business, I had fun to share my knowledge and I enjoyed my fun time.
  11. With my value of joy, I finished this presentation on time, I provided my service and I shared my goodies.
  12. With my value of care & partnership, I appreciated her care & her support.I was thankful for that.
  13. With my value of fun, I learned a new dutch word “krorrepot” <ENG: grumbler> what the heck! I laughed my asses off and checked on google what it was. <Aha!> I shared my fun with the gangs and we had some laugh.
  14. With my value of fun, I learned the other new dutch expression “vuur aan de schenen” <ENG:fire on the shins> Aha! Thanks for enriching my vocabulary today!
  15. With my value of love, Ooops! My bad and she gave me her feedback, I apologized and I learned my lesson. No spam for the club & I remembered my mistake.
  16. With my value of clarity, I clarified this strange situation, I thought that I made a mistake and it was the wrong links. <Aha!> I gotta ask for support tomorrow.
  17. With my value of greatness, I found this bug, I asked for support and me again.
  18. With my value of love, simple dinner for us, it was yummy and my sweet baboo helped me in the kitchen.
  19. With my value of gratefulness, I appreciated their time, it was an awesome presentation and it was a successful day.
  20. With my value of love, my lady boss texted me & wished me luck. I was a lucky girl, I appreciated her love, partnership and care. Thank you so much.
Leave a Reply

