Express MYself

{Just Saying}
No one has the right to judge me and no one really knows what I have been through. They might have heard the stories, but they didn’t feel what I felt in my heart.

{My Successes}

  1. With my value of joy, I woke up with joy and peace in my mind and I had my beauty sleep.
  2. With my value of joy, My dear girls were there again, it was great to see her smile.
  3. With my value of fun, she pulled my leg and I introduced myself again. <haha> I had shorter hair and I am the same person lol.
  4. With my value of clarity, I clarified this with her, I appreciated her feedback and I offered my support.
  5. With my value of clarity, I clarified this with her, I didn’t know what I gotta do for them and I suggested some ideas.
  6. With my value of care & partnership, I asked for support and it was rejected. I looked for cooperation & partnership and I offered my support.
  7. With my value of partnership & care, she gave me her feedback, she clarified this with me and I appreciated her care.
  8. With my value of clarity, I was straight to my point, I didn’t like sugar coating story and it was me.
  9. With my value of care, I visited my chiro mr B, he took care of me and the magic happened when I met him. Thank you darling.
  10. With my value of love, I opened up for him, I accepted his love & his care, I cared for me and I thanked for his tough love. My neck & back were thankful too.
  11. With my value of care, I shared my event with him, I clarified what I thought, I appreciated his listening and he shared his successes with me.
  12. With my value of fun, I learned a new dutch expression today “klote van de bok” <ENG:it’s no reason for this> hahaha .. <p.s. I can’t translate this in English & I will be banned for life on FB>
  13. With my value of fun, I learned many more new dutch expressions, the girls shared their fun with me and we laughed like silly.
  14. With my value of  determination, I didn’t take any crap from anyone and I didn’t give my fuck at all. Please do not expect something sugar coating from me. I meant what I said.
  15. With my value of  joy, I talked to my lady boss today, she gave me her positive feedback, I had some fun with her and I shared my successes with her. I appreciated her care, her support and I was grateful to be in this team.
Leave a Reply

