Stop being a miserable cow

{Just A Thought}
Remember that I am powerless over others. No matter what I would like to believe, I have zero control over others. Realize this and I will free myself from a lot of mental anguish.

{My Successes}

  1. with my value of care, I saw this mail, I took action and Oops! the system was down.
  2. With my value of partnership & care, I asked for support, I suggested alternative method for now and I let him knew.
  3. With my value of love, it was weekend, I let this tech problem go and enjoyed my day instead of worrying too much.
  4. With my value of love & clarity, my sweet baboo wanted veggie for our dinner, I appreciated his feedback and we went for it. It’s easier for me and mixed veggie with Italian herb was yummy!
  5. With my value of joy, I enjoyed our Saturdate, it was lovely just the 2 of us.
  6. With my value of joy, I went to my fav shirt store, I saw these awesome shirts and I gotta get them all ❤
  7. With my value of self-loyalty, I didn’t let her attitude spoil my joy, I spoke up that I dislike her service & attitude and hey ho! I was this PITA customer and I didn’t give my fuck.
  8. With my value of insight, When  a person acts like an ass, then I don’t gotta pull myself to their level and I do what I do. This way, I cut this vicious cycle and I let this negative shit go. <Bam!>
  9. With my value of care, I did our grocery shopping, get some goodies for our dinner and my lunch for next week.
  10. With my value of love, I was busy in the last weekend, I decided to make my own lunch and will bring it with me. I invested love to me. I took care of me.
  11. With my value of love, I hanged out with my dear friend, we caught up our chat, had some great laugh and it was an awesome evening.
  12. With my value of care, I took good care of me, my dream weight was back, I was a happy girl and I committed to me. <Yeah!>
  13. With my value care & love, I shared my successes with my dear girl and she had experienced an event. Again, I cared for her, I spoke sincerely and I showed my love. yes we all need some tough love once a while, I am her friend and I don’t share my sugar coating BS to her. She knows & I know, that’s Love! I appreciated our friendship, she is always there for me when I have my down time. ❤
Leave a Reply

