Go For What I Enjoy

{just A Thought}
There are many people around me that will point out the “reality” that I am facing.  When I constantly keep on concentrating on my current reality then that is what I will attract more. That’s why Imagination is very important. Thing beyond the current reality, think beyond the current thought process. I have to think something different to attract something more in life.
When I am fascinated by something, I am in that vibration of connection with who I am. That’s as close to love as it gets. When I am appreciating myself or someone else, that’s as close to it as it gets.

{My Successes}

  1. With my value of love, I signed in for PA , Woo hoo! I love to invest love to me and others. It’s always great to be in Essence house.
  2. With my value of joy, I was a happy girl, got my beauty sleep and my energy was high.
  3. With my value of joy, I loved cooking and baking, I went for my dream and I got an awesome yummy inspiration. I will try almond flour and gotta be so yummy.
  4. With my value of love & partnership, I asked for support, we gotta get some ingredients for my almond flour project. Yeah!
  5. With my value of happiness, I love what I do. I love trying new food. I love to take good care of me. I love my hobby. I love fun. I love to be happy.
  6. With my value of clarity, I made my plan, what ingredient I needed and planning makes perfect. It created clarity, saved my time and woo hoo! My fun ❤
  7. With my value of dare, cupcakes & muffins are my specialties and I dared to try baking cookies. Woo Hoo!
  8. With my value of dare, I wanna get a unicorn tattoo and I found an awesome cute example. Yes, I went for it.
  9. With my value of care & partnership, I made an appointment for my new tattoo and their schedule was free this afternoon. yes please I would like it now.
  10. With my value of painful fun, I wanted this unicorn on my ankle, it was painful at some points and it was my new experience. Well, I shared my successes with the tatt artist and she was a lovely chick ❤
  11. With my value of care & partnership, my sweet baboo supported me, he got the cookies ingredients for me and I can stay in that tatto shop for an hour.
  12. With my value of joy, I loved my colorful tatto, it was like a beautiful rainbow and it made me happy. Yes, picture time and my leg was really popular now <haha>
  13. With my value of commitment, I was a hungry bear and my sweet baboo wanted sushi for lunch. hell yes, #SushiTime #Babylon #The Hague We had our sushi lunch <Woo Hoo>
  14. With my value of happiness, I loved the sushi, I loved our quality time, I loved this yummy sushi, I loved his care, I loved his service and I loved my day.
  15. With my value of love, I baked my first chocolate chips cookies and it was different from what I expected. I baked with liquid coconut oil instead of butter .. Hmm I should try different next time. It was yummy tho 🙂
  16. With my value of fun, I cooked my  yummy lunch for my coming week, Quinoa, bimi (aka broccolini), snap pea, straw mushrooms, tofu,olives,carrot and celery! nom nom.
  17. With my value of care, I drank enough water, I stopped when I was full, I enjoyed my food and I ate when I was hungry! In the last week, I lost 2 kg so far and I loved the result.
  18. With my value of  care, I invested my love & time ironing my shirts, I love my shirts and they looked so neat now! I was ready for my week <woo hoo!>
Leave a Reply

