More Than Word

{Just A Thought}
Burning desire is more than a wish or a want or a dream. Wishes, wants and dreams typically come from me, the human individual. Burning desire is something that comes from our spirit. Burning desire is what animates my purpose and my values. Not necessarily what drives me toward getting a new pair of shoes…unless that pair of shoes stands for independence, achievement or confidence.
When my purpose is animated by burning desire, it does not mean that the path becomes easy; it just means that it becomes certain. Burning desire ensures that I will continue trying, continue getting up after a failure, continue being creative and continue my commitment to see my purpose through. In that there is certainty.

{My Successes}

  1. With my value of intentions: Trust~Love~Care, I trusted what I do. I trusted my decision. I loved me and I cared for me. I loved my day and I cared for the quality of my day.
  2. With my value care & partnership, I asked for support, I simply went there and asked immediately. It worked for us and I appreciated his support.
  3. With my value of care, I kept calm and I didn’t let this noise to interrupted me. This noise stopped soon when I didn’t give it too much attention.
  4. With my value of clarity, she clarified this with me, I learned my lesson and it will be better next time.
  5. With my value of determination, I decided to take this action now and it gotta be fixed soon.
  6. With my value of care & partnership, I offered my support and I kept my promise and I appreciated their support.
  7. With my value of care & partnership, he took care of me and gave me feedback. It was the best action we gotta do, we went for it. I appreciated his support and clarity.
  8. With my value of joy, I met her for the first time and it was great to chat with her. Hello there!
  9. With my value of partnership & care, I appreciated his support, I asked for feedback when it was done. Thank you so much.
  10. With my value of joy, I shared this goodies with my dear girl, she appreciated my sharing and 2 happy girls ❤ She gave me her compliment.
  11. With my value of clarity, I sent him my feedback, I asked for clarity and I have waited for weeks. I gotta get the answer.
  12. With my value of love, Oops! It was my bad and I gotta know how it worked. Well, I asked for support and  did it work like this?
  13. With my value of joy, he asked me to join him in the tea break, thanks for asking. We had some great laugh.
  14. With my value of care, I was tired after a long busy day, I took it easy and had a break in the last hour.
  15. With my value of care, I shared my story with my dear Q, he was always supportive and I appreciated his care, his friendship and his goofiness. Thank you for the smile.
Leave a Reply

