My Mind Power

{Just A Thought}
When I want to achieve success and happiness then I have to create thoughts and beliefs that will allow me to achieve those goals. Begin changing my thoughts. Begin creating beliefs that work for me. Eliminate the negative thoughts and beliefs. Start creating the life I want today. Begin working with my Mind Power so that I get my subconscious mind to bring me what I want.

{My Successes}

  1. With my value of love, I enjoyed our date with my parents, it was great to see them.
  2. With my value of self-love, it didn’t matter what they said, it wasn’t about me and I determined what I did.
  3. With my value of insight, When I trust me, then I didn’t make this noise more important than myself. Didn’t you just hear what you have said.
  4. With my value of joy, I watched two comedy shows on Netflix, it was so funny and I laughed my asses off.
  5. With my value of fun,  we went to our movie date #Logan and the best.
  6. With my value of care, they shared their traveling successes with us, thanks.
  7. With my value of clarity, I shared my stories and we had some laugh. Yes this shit was crazy.
  8. With my value of joy, I enjoyed our movie date, it was great.
  9. With my value of joy, I loved older guys, Colonel HD Sanders was a great guy and I loved him. hmm .. finger licking good ❤
  10. With my value of awareness, I have a myoma in my uterus <NL: vlessboom – gezondheidplein>  or <ENG: Uterine flbroid> and it will be removed in 3 weeks. I knew this when I had this laparoscopy in 2008. When my gynecologist mentioned me 2 things: ” 70% of Asian women have this and I will grow old without trouble “.
    9 years later, this monster grew bigger in my belly, I asked my GP’s advice and this January this little monster got my attention. About the medical and surgical stuff, they won’t bother me at all and I don’t worry too much about it. I will be in good hands.
    One remark I have heard today, Oh! my grandma, my aunties and my nieces have this and it’s in our family. Well, I didn’t test it to confirm this “family fact”, I realized that I belong to club and hmmm … this message was like “welcome to the club” in my interpretation. Oh Thanks for reminding me and did I blame anyone? No.
    If I don’t have this in my belly and I will still belong to my  family. This message sounded weird to me. Oh I have this too <Woo Hoo> I didn’t get this to be honest. Was I upset? A little and I do what I can and most importantly I didn’t give my fuck.
Leave a Reply

