Sunday Morning

{Just A Thought}
When I feel like my ship is sinking, it might be a good time to throw out the stuff that’s been weighing it down.  The next time I decide to unclutter my life and clean up my space, start with the things that are truly useless, like old regrets, shame, and anger.  I must learn to let it go.  I can’t start the next chapter of my life if I keep rereading my previous one.

{My Successes}

  1. With my value of joy, it was a lovely sunny day, it made my day and I was a happy girl.
  2. With my value of care, I enjoyed my long night rest, I loved it and so good.
  3. With my value of love, it was Sunday and my cooking day, I loved what I did.
  4. With my value of love, I cooked our SUNDELI <Sunday Delight> pancakes, it was yummy, I was a hungry bear and I had fun.
  5. With my value of love & fun, I vlogged, I recorded the best moment of our morning, I was with my love, with some chilling Jazz music, had my pancakes and I had my happy dance ❤
  6. With my value of love, I invested my love in me, I loved preparing my lunch and it was a great way to take care of me.
  7. With my value of care & clarity, I did my homework, laundry was done, thing was done and it created space & peace & clarity in my mind.
  8. With my value of motivation, my last blog was viewed more than 260 times, Woo Hoo! It was great & I was a happy girl.
  9. With my value of joy, I hanged out with my sweet baboo and we got what we wanted.
  10. With my value of joy, we got kibbeling <ENG:deep fried fishes> for lunch, it was yummy <nom nom> Eat Love Joy!
  11. With my value of love, I loved my sweet baboo’s bear hug en his kisses. We held our hands when we hanged out. I am loved ❤
  12. With my value of insight, we watched the movie #Logan last night, I missed half of the movie because I can’t stand the killing and the chopping. It was just a movie. The mutants are around us in reality and maybe I am one of the mutants <vs the wild type>
    I am a legal alien in this country, I fit in, I like my life here and I have my super power too 🙂 <p.s. Don’t tell everyone when you read this, it’s between you & me>
    What bother me most (in the movie & in reality) people aren’t accepted when they are different from us. What the freak? or whatever reason. Everyone is unique and special, why are they afraid of special unique thing? When I  accept What/Who I am, then I accept others too, no matter how she/he looks or speaks. In your eyes, I might be a freak too and will I be offended by your remarks? No. Are you racist ? No. What did I do to make you dislike me (or like me)? Only one person can answer this.
    Having special power is unique, everyone has her/his special power and we all do magical things everyday,life is magical. I am grateful for my own unique super power and I will not swap with anyone in the world.
Leave a Reply

