Shit Hit The Fan

{Just Saying}
It’s never too late to live a day that makes me proud. I get one shot at the present and I can make it great. Today is the day! There’s no age limit on changing my course, and to settle in and be stuck in a life that isn’t well is a tragic waste.
Honestly, it’s never too late or too early to be who I am capable of being. There’s no perfect time – I can simply start and stop whenever I want. I can change or stay the same. I can make the best or the worst of today. It’s up to me, so make the best of it.
Do things that startle me. Feel things I’ve never felt before. Engage with people who help me grow. Live a life I am proud of. And when I find that I am not, have the courage to change things.

{My Successes} 

  1. With my value of care, I slept in on my day off and it was so good.
  2. With my value of clarity, “shit hit the fan effect” gotta stop, I clarified my issue, I got some points and I asked for support.
  3. With my value of clarity, “it is high way or my way” and I gotta do something about it. Action Sindy.
  4. With my value of care & partnership, I appreciated their support, care & partnership. I gave them my compliment.
  5. With my value of clarity, I was also tired of this biased opinion, everything is not perfect, I don’t agree that I gotta depend on 1 person for my business and I want cooperation & not one-man game!
  6. With my value of strength, I asked for support, I spoke my opinion up and I listened to feedback.
  7. With my value of action, Enough is enough. this gotta be stop, we gotta take action and only ME can’t make it work. I asked for feedback and support.
  8. With my value of gratefulness, I got this beautiful present, it was a great surprise! Thank you so much.
  9. With my value of compliment, he gave me his compliment, he loved to see me again and he made me a happy girl. Thank you darling.
  10. With my value of love & joy, I was a happy girl, I loved his compliment, he threw me more compliment and I realized that I am great with or without compliments. Of course it was great to get compliments. I gave my compliment too!
  11. With my value of positivity, this shit won’t drag me down, this shit wasn’t about me, this shit will be my challenge in the coming weeks and I focus on my solution/action and NOT this shit.
  12. With my value of  CP, this shit got me and I can’t let it go. <Pfff ..> I worked 2 hours on my day off and I realized that I took myself for granted again. <What!>
  13. With my value of determination, I got this rejection, I didn’t see it as a failure and at least I did what I can. I opened up for third opinion. Bring it on,life!
  14. With my value of joy, it was our massage workshop evening, loved it.
  15. With my value of openness, I opened up for  his care & his love. I got care & love and I loved me. I used hate it when my legs,feet got massaged and now I did it. I was proud of me.
  16. With my value of love, as I promised I shared my Sindy bear hug with this lovely lady and she was amazing. Thank you darling.
  17. With my value of joy & satisfaction, it was a great day and I loved my moment. I was totally ZEN after a lovely massage. I loved our quality time.
Leave a Reply

