We are Hero


{Just Saying}
My past has given me the strength and wisdom I have today, so celebrate it. Don’t let it haunt me. Replaying a painful memory over and over in my head is a form of self-abuse. Toxic thoughts create a toxic life. Make peace with myself and my past.
When I heal my thoughts, I heal the health of my happiness. Now is the time to stop focusing on old problems and things I don’t want in my future. The more I think about them, the more I attract what I fear into my everyday experiences – I become my own worst enemy.

{My Successes}

  1. With my value of care & partnership, I was happy to be there, met a new colleague and I expanded my network <Woo Hoo!>
  2. With my value of drive, I was a happy girl, I was full of energy and bring it on Thursday!
  3. With my value of care & partnership, I had this Q&A day, I was prepared and I learned many things today.
  4. With my value of compliment, She gave me her compliment, she appreciated my contribution, my energy and my positivity.  I am the sun shine <woo hoo!>
  5. With my value of joy, I was a curious person and I always wanna know how it worked. Why and Why not are the 2 things I repeated many times today. I got the answers and I was grateful for this insightful day.
  6. With my value of joy, the sun shine, fresh air and I enjoyed my lunch walk.
  7. With my value of care & partnership, I offered my support, it was frustrated when the WIFI didn’t work properly. Keep calm and it worked again.
  8. With my value of clarity, I was clear about this issue, I agreed at certain extend and I disagreed this issue for sure. We were on the same page.
  9. With my value of surprise, I got a job offer <huh!>, I was totally surprised and I clarified that I have a cool job at this moment. They gotta invite me for a talk.
  10. With my value of care, I had an awesome busy day, I went home on time and I enjoyed my me time at home.
  11. With my value of gratefulness, I was grateful for today. I was grateful for my present. I was grateful for my new friendship. I was grateful for my drive. I was grateful for my determination. I was grateful for being me.
  12. with my value of care, she asked for my support, she appreciated my kindness, I cared for her and she is my new girl friend.
Leave a Reply

