Life is a Party

{Awesome Happy Life}
“Most people are about as happy as they make up their minds to be.”Abraham Lincoln

{My Successes}

  1. With my value of joy, it was a beautiful day, I will be one of the PAs and I was excited.
  2. With my value of love, I wrote my successes, I had a quiet moment for myself and I loved it.
  3. With my value of care, she asked for my support, I will go there with pubic transport and I will be all fine.
  4. With my value of joy, I recognized my CP, I wasn’t relax enough, I made this noise & shit too important and <Fuck!> I focused on the wrong thing, I should focus on my wellness. I realized that my friend <aka my scale> supported me, this number showed me that something is holding me back. <Aha!> Action time, Sindy!
  5. With my value of joy, I was happy to be me, I was happy to love me, I was happy to invest love in me and I was happy to listen “my self-love alarm” music . Everything is better!
  6. With my value of joy, I will have this operation soon, this week I experienced the last period of my life and I will always remember this moment. Period is PITA and it was a joy for me.
  7. With my value of joy, ” Life is a party ” the sun was up, danced in Essence house and I loved to be there. Everyday is my party and celebrate and dance!
  8. With my value of compliment, she gave me her compliment, I was the successes celeb and <huh!> I was grateful and privileged to shared my successes.
  9. With my value of joy, after some input, I signed in for the Essence house warming party and I will be there. I Shared this great event with ourbeautiful people.
  10. With my value of me, I was flattered, I was surprised how many people read my successes blog and I loved to share, to inspire and it was fun for me to do. <Woo Hoo!>
  11. With my value of love & privilege, It was great to assist in the process, I got great insight, I saw reflection of me and it hurt me lots. Hey! Share my love and I learned many things every time when I was there. Great stuff 😉
  12. With my value of Love, Oops! It was my bad not to check my calendars, I had a double date. yes I made a mistake big time and I apologized. I suggested some actions to make it work.
  13. With my value of care, I took good care of me, I had my “left over” as lunch and it was yummy. Drank enough water & ate when I was hungry.
  14. With my value of joy, I made some new friends, I hugged them. I met my known friends, I shared my bear hugs. I was a happy girl.
  15. With my value of insight, we are all special, I have some special gifts and I shared my special things with others. Trusting my guts, accepting this special gifts  and let it shine.
  16. With my value of care, I asked for support, he carepooled us safely to the station, I love you guys!
  17. With my value of determination, I gotta catch this train and be on time for my movie date. I let my sweet baboo know that I will make it and he didn’t gotta watch the movie alone.
  18. With my value of joy, I made it in the cinema, I was a happier girl and I gave my sweet baboo my hug & kissy. <Woo Hoo>
  19. With my value of stupidity, it was just a movie, I hate this shooting & using violence to solve problem. I was so freaking angry and What the hell!
  20. With my value of sharing, I can’t watch this stupid movie any further, I tweeted it and it was the first time I did in a cinema. This movie really got me and “men is not the king, asshole!”  Why did we destroyed the good things when it was unknown to us. Guns are not part of the nature, people. I let it go.
  21. With my value of care, it was a long day, I partyed, I had a great date, my emotion had a party <maybe my hormones too>, I visited the Colonel and I loved fried chicken <Woo Hoo>
Leave a Reply

