We Are The Stars

{Awesome Happy life}
When I say no I can safely stay within my comfort zone. I don’t have to fear failing or being rejected. The scary unknown and sometimes difficult change can be avoided.
When I say yes my life can expand and deepen. The yes allows me to open up my life to more happiness.

{My Successes}
~SUNDAY~

  1. With my value of joy, Good morning Sunday, it was sunny and a lovely day.
  2. With my value of joy, I wrote my successes the day after, I had MY moment and summarized how my day went. so far so awesome.
  3. With my value of insight, I have realized that the ONLY person I need in MY life is the one who need me in mine when I have nothing else to offer by myself.
  4. With my value of insight, when I move my ass & take action, something  magical will happen! I don’t gotta hide these magical ideas in my mind, share it, ask support and make it work. I have known the results already and the fun part was how I did it with fun, love and partnership! <Woo Hoo>
  5. With my value of care & partnership, I showed my care, I spoke up and I asked why he worked on Sunday.
  6. With my value of joy, I enjoyed our SUNdate, we had yummy lunch in the city and what a lovely sunny day.
  7. With my value of love, our kitchen was a party, I prepared our veggie soup for dinner and I prepared my salad lunch for my coming week. I love cooking, it is one of my passions and joy.
  8. With my value of commitment, it was weekend, many temptations were in my fridge and hey! I ate when I was hungry and it worked for me.
  9. With my value of love, I finally found the jacket I likes <woo hoo> and it was too big and I asked for smaller size. I appreciated her support and we had some great chat chit.
  10. With my value of love, I see this as a challenge, not my obstacle. I dare to challenge me to handle it, not to avoid it. I love them, i will never give them up. One love ❤

~MONDAY~

  1. With my value of joy, It was great to wake up, enjoyed the air I breath and I started my day with gratitude.
  2. With my value of care, it was a cold bright morning, a thick coat, scarf and gloves. I took good care of me.
  3. With my value of care & partnership, I figured it out why it didn’t work, I offered my support and I asked them for support.
  4. With my value of love, Oops! I didn’t read it carefully, It was my bad and I wasn’t awake. It happened and it was all OK.
  5. With my value of love, Oopss! I got it now, I appreciated her correction and thank you sweetie.
  6. With my value of care & partnership, I appreciated her support, it was an action time and we were on a roll. Thank you so much.  It’s so motivating.
  7. With my value of openness, I opened up for her and I opened up for this conversation. I got beautiful feedback and I appreciated her openness for me.
  8. With my value of joy, I loved my Kundalini yoga class, the theme was relaxation & mediation.  It was awesome.
  9. With my value of insight, Pain can be invisble or physical. It was all in my head. I realized that it doesn’t matter how the pain looks like or feel like. It is me HOW I react. <breath in> I get this negative energy in, merge with my energy, then <breath out> I blow this negative signal out with my caring, loving energy and it will be gone & I will be alright.
  10. With my value of love, I loved this little note my sweet baboo wrote me, he appreciated my care and I felt special. My life is more than special when he shares his love with me.
  11. With my value of joy, during this mediation I saw darkness, I wasn’t afraid and  I felt deeper in my mediation. Then I saw sparkle “twinkel twinkel little stars with different colors” and I saw beauty. It was very awesome.
  12. With my value of lightness, I didn’t worry about anything now. I wasn’t afraid what I will experience. Right now, I am a happy girl, I live right now and I enjoy my moment <mr porky is the best snack ever!>
Leave a Reply

