We All Matter

{Awesome Happy Life}
Trying to be perfect is setting the bar too high. It will be impossible to reach. And so I’ll lower my self-esteem. I may not feel very happy about how things are going in my life. Even though they might be going very well indeed.
Perfectionism is mindset that eats at me and my happiness. Saying yes to being imperfect can turn that around.

{My Successes} 

  1. With my value of joy, I woke up early and answered some of the mails before my appointment in the hospital.
  2. With my value of lightness,  I don’t worry about anything, I will be in good hands and I trusted the professional.
  3. With my value of care, I came in late in the office, my dear colleague missed me & worried about me. I appreciated her care and I will let her know next time when I will come in late.
  4. With my value of self-loyalty,  I almost lost my patience today, this irritated me lots and I spoke up what my stand point was and my expectation. I wasn’t intimated by details, I looked for cooperation and not who’s right or wrong and it was my way or high way.
  5. With my value of love & coolness, my appointment was delayed, I wasn’t angry <I used to be so bloody pissed off by this>, I kept cool and practiced my mediation. I can’t do much when I get pissed off, I was calm and I liked the result. My day was brighter.
  6. With my value of fun, he was late and I spoke up what I thought, I wasn’t angry and it happened. I pulled his leg and we laughed. It was OK to be late, it was very understandable and I was a happy girl.
  7. With my value of clarity, I clarified that I gotta be late in the meeting, my planning went all banana and so be it. I created peace in my head, relaxing and my day was better this way. Stress wasn’t good for me.
  8. With my value of care & partnership, I was in the meeting on time, I introduced myself and “my baby” . As a pandora box keeper, I would share the treasure with my fellow FB in this club.
  9. With my value of fun, I had a good laugh with the office gangs, they just made me laugh so loud and it was so cool.
  10. With my value of care & partnership, I checked this out with my lady boss, these misses on this list were ok and we gotta do something about it. I suggested some correction and action and I will go for it.
  11. With my value of care & partnership, oh boy it was just a hardcore stuff, I kept my cool, I offered my support and I will set our appointment. I focused on the greatness not on this flaw. <ZEN> <breath in> <breath out>
  12. With my value of love, I shared my stories with my dear girl and I appreciated her care & hugs.
  13. With my value of love, I shared my stories with dear Q, he cared for me and  I appreciated his care & care & friendship.
  14. With my value of love, I shared my stories with my sweet baboo, he cared for me, he gotta support me and we planned up front what we will do after my operation.
  15. With my value of love, I loved what I did today. I loved the results I achieved. I loved my action and I loved my partnership with our team. I loved my day. I loved all beautiful people around me.
Leave a Reply

