We Are Shining

{Awesome Happy Life}
Aiming for perfection usually winds up in a project or something else very slowly or never being finished. So go for good enough instead. Don’t use it as an excuse to slack off. But simply realize that there is something called good enough and when I am there then I am finished with whatever I am doing.

{My Successes} 

  1. With my value of care & partnership, I shared my event and I appreciated her care & support. Thank you darling.
  2. With my value of love, Oops! Why did I let this to get me? Fuck. I took myself for granted again. <breath in> <breath out> I got me back.
  3. With my value of love & joy, I practiced my mediation for a moment, I focused on me and I listened to this song ” Long time sun, Snatam Kaur” ~ May the long time sun shine upon you, All love surround you, And the pure light within you, Guide your way on, Guide your way on ~ I got myself back in clam & focus.
  4. With my value of love & joy, the next  song on my self-love alarm song list “Right here waiting, Richard Max” ~Wherever you go, Wherever you do, I will be right here waiting for you, Whatever it takes, Or how my heart breaks,I will be right here waiting for you~ Music was my therapy, songs calmed me down and I loved it. I will be right here waiting for me when I get myself back on track.
  5. With my value of care & partnership, I didn’t get why they did it and why was it? I asked for feedback and will someone tell me?
  6. With my value of love, Oops! it wasn’t about me and I spoke up why it didn’t work for me. It was their mistake and it will be great when they communicate with me. I let this go.
  7. With my value of love, Oops! I felt stress and it was bad for me. I realized that I shoudn’t let the stupidity, shit and negativity to get me. I can’t change stupidity and I can change my attitude. My stress level went down when I had this aHa moment. <Bam!>
  8. With my value of care & partnership, I met him for the first time, I liked him and I appreciated his feedback.
  9. With my value of joy, I was on my way to the meeting, I went sightseeing in the city, I enjoyed my adventure and this place was pretty. All the fruits name and I learned something new. I knew what <NL: vijgen> are <ENG: figs>
  10. With my value of joy, I waited for the meeting, I had some chichat with the lovely lady, she served me a cup of tea and I enjoyed our laugh. She shared some successes with me and I shared mine too. Thank you so much.
  11. With my value of love, I took care of me, I pulled myself out from this stressful situation and it was my chill time.
  12. With my value of joy, I had a great chit chat with a lovely English lady in the tram, she liked my paddington bear bag and she shared her stories with me. Thank you lovely lady 😉
  13. With my value of care & joy, she supported me, I gave her my compliment and I sent her a funny thank you note. Thank you darling.
  14. With my value of clarity, I let her up front where I will be on monday, they won’t worry about me. I appreciated their care & she appreciated my feedback.
  15. With my value of partnership, she let me know that I may pick up my Tupperware and I appreciated her support. Thank you so much and I was a Tupperware princess <Woo Hoo!>
Leave a Reply

