We Are Awesome

{Awesome Happy Life}
Not being able to be myself, always trying to change for others or censoring myself don’t feel good at all. It makes life feel so small and limited.
Spend more time with the people who support my dreams, values and me. Or are at least neutral. And spend less time with people who always criticize me or I simply am not a good fit for. Thank you supportive people, they are the greatest in my life.

{My Successes}

  1. With my value of care, a cup of lungo, water and a muti-vitamin, I started my day with an extra boost.
  2. With my value of clarity, I clarified this issue, I spoke up my idea and  I emptied my head with this shit.
  3. With my value of dare, I dared to take this action. I dared to share my idea. I dared to free my head.
  4. With my value of freedom, I felt free to speak up my mind, I felt free to share my feeling and I felt free to let it go.
  5. With my value of care, I took care of me, I took my rest, I didn’t take myself for granted and enough is enough.
  6. With my value of strength, Being strong and tough is a strength. Being soft and kind is a strength too.   It should be a balance between them and it wasn’t weakness.
  7. With my value of love, I enjoyed our Saturdate and I shared my event with my sweet baboo. It might sound like a nag, I gotta get this out of my chest.
  8. With my value of love, I prepared for my big day, I got a new jammie and I got some new spring clothes.
  9. With my value of love, Oops! I was angry and I was frustrated. I hated BS, I hated words and <breath in><breath out> I let it go.
  10. With my value of care, I got what I needed, I prepared this yummy meal for our weekend. I loved cooking and it was very relaxing.
  11. With my value of insight, Life will kick me around, I realize I am not just a survivor. I am a warrior and I am stronger than anything life throw my way.
  12. With my value of love, I received her lovely card and she thought of me. I appreciated her love and care. I gotta send her my love too.
  13. With my value of insight, positive thoughts + positive beliefs = positive life.
  14. With my value of love, I appreciated his insight and sharing. I realized that I forgot one very important group of people, them. I only focused on the problem from L and we forgot to speak up what they actually wanted.  We were supposed to support them and we were on the wrong side of the game! <oops>It was our mistake.
  15. With my value of self love, I disliked this bloody dish, well I spoke up and it was never my cup of tea. I appreciated food, I was grateful for what I have, I was grateful for what I get and  I don’t like shawarma.
Leave a Reply

