Free my Stress

{Awesome Happy Life}
It is important to find some time and energy for the things that I feel makes me come alive.
When I used to go creating cards, practicing yoga, cooking or playing Lego and it really made me come alive then reconnect. Use an hour for it this week and see if it still brings me joy and makes me come alive.

{My Successes} 

  1. With my value of clarity, I checked this address, I had a meeting in the other city and it worked for me.
  2. With my value of ZEN, rain and win really irritated me when I was on my way. I focused on my positivity, looked on the bright side and I walked faster <wahahaha …>
  3. With my value of love, Oops! it was a difference between a street and a plein .. Oops! Was I in the wrong area. <breath in><breath out> I checked my google map to figure my way out.
  4. With my value of intention, Trust~Joy~Care. I trusted my ” Sindy Sindy navigation system” and I found my way. I created Joy in the storm & rain, it was just nature. I took good care of me and I was there in no time.
  5. With my value of joy, I finally met my co-workers, I was welcome there and I appreciated our partnership, cooperation and joy.
  6. With my value of care & partnership, I offered my support, I listened, I spoke up and I appreciated their feedback & support. It was a great day.
  7. With my value of clarity, I let her know that I was on my way back to office and I was late. It was Ok to be 10 minutes late and I was happy to see them again.
  8. With my value of care & partnership, I shared my successes, I gave my feedback and I appreciated her support.
  9. With my value of care, she asked me how everything went,  I appreciated her care and I shared my PREP with her. I didn’t worry my operation and I took it easy.
  10. With my value of care, I was tired and I had this thought that I didn’t wanna go to my yoga class. Then my second thought was, I wanted to relax and I wanted to clear my mind. <Bam!>
  11. With my value of determination, I wanted to relax and I wanted to go to my yoga class. I made up my mind and I loved my smile.
  12. With my value of love, kundalini yoga class made me smile, I practiced my mediation and I loved it.
  13. With my value of joy, I was totally relaxxxxx, it was so good.
  14. With my value of joy, I was happy to see my sweet baboo. I enjoyed our quality time and I loved to be home.
  15. With my value of love, I shared my outfit successes with a dear girl. I care and I share.
  16. My value of D.A.R.E, Dream: to relax and free my stress, Action: go to yoga even though I was tired, Result: I relaxed, Effect: I was happier.
Leave a Reply

