The Lions and Me

{Awesome Happy Life}
Pessimism can really limit my life and bring it to a standstill. It can make it feel like there’s no point in trying because it won’t make a difference or I’ll just fail. It can create ceilings and walls made out of glass where there really are none.
When I am in what seems like a negative situation then make something better out of it by asking myself questions that promote optimism and helps me to find solutions.

{My Successes} 

  1. With my value of love, I got the new jacket and I forgot to bring my wallet with me <Oops!> I walked back home, 2 minutes delayed.
  2. With my value of joy, I never understood why this black cloud belt hanged above our street <all blue around us> and it rained. I listened to my song “I made it through the rain” and with a smile on my face.
  3. With my value of love, I lost my OV tram card, bloody hell! I stuck in the tram station and I checked out with my OV train card <phew> What the fork! Ouch.
  4. With my value of care, I went to the service desk and asked for support. I was totally in stress, she supported me and clam me down with 3 words and a smile “breath and relax”. Thank you darling.
  5. With my value of ZEN, I stayed calm and I got myself back. <breath in><breath out> it worked for me.
  6. With my value of intentions, Trust~Relax~Care. I lost my cool when I lost my card. Why? I wasn’t a card. I had lot of stress and why was it so busy, Relaxxxxxx. I cared for me and it’s my prio one now.
  7. With my value of care & partnership, I appreciated her support and thank you so much.
  8. With my value of care & partnership, I was in this bloody meeting, it was short and clear and I got the message. I didn’t like their vibes and attitude. Let it go!
  9. With my value of sharing, the message is delivered and I spoke up what I heard. I shared this event and I didn’t like it. Hey hoo … it wasn’t about me.
  10. With my value of ZEN, why was it always about my bloody language problem? Was I an idiot?  I disliked this bloody remark and I spoke up. Hey hoo … communication goes both way, people! I let it go.
  11. With my value of care & partnership, I appreciated her support, I appreciated her input and I learned something new today. Thank you sweetie.
  12. With my value of love, I appreciated her sweet message, I thanked for her love and I said hi to her in person. Thank you darling.
  13. With my value of care & partnership, I asked for support, he helped me out and it worked for us. Thank you so much!
  14. With my value of joy, I cracked myself with my own joke, I laughed silly and I plotted myself in this mafia movie, they killed everyone and spared my life and told me to bring their message <wahahaha …>Yeah my imagination was powerful.
  15. With my value of joy, I didn’t wanna cook, I was late home and I picked up our Chinese take away. It was yummy.
  16. With my value of ZEN, I practiced my mediation when I was on my way back, it worked for me.
  17. With my value of lightness, I appreciated my lightness, I appreciated my openness, I appreciated my dare and I appreciated what I did.
  18. With my value of love, I enjoyed my evening, I wrote my successes and I just hanged out.
  19. With my value of compliment, She gave me her compliment and I appreciated her care, her support and her partnership.
  20. With my value of care, she cared for me and I was grateful for that.
Leave a Reply

